Excellent 8.3
Based on 626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Law from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyanud from Thailand
Couple
Family Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIFF from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2014
average
large room
not bad
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shareen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: