Book Now: Chiangkhan River Mountain Resort

Excellent
From 279 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Chiangkhan River Mountain Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (279)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.1
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service9.1
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (279)
All room types
Showing 191 verified guest comments
4.8
Grisana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Spacious room but overpriced and far”

- internet is terrible, unable to load anything - tv doesn’t work - water leaking from shower - staff is nice enough - aircon is good - shower is strong, with really hot water - breakfast isn’t great (very very basic and bland) - really really bad internet connection

Reviewed April 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Desmond from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Magnificent view over Mekong River”

Great location Rooms getting old Tiled walk ways very slippery when wet 5 kilometres from walking street No restaurant for lunch and no restaurants near hotel.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

It’s the best in town”

Though the hotel is a little dated, it is the best hotel you can find in town. The breakfast exceeded expectations.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ngoc from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

One of the best resort I ever stay!”

I recommend friends should travel to Chiangkhan and staying in this resort because of its service, facilities, location and very nice chief who prepare breakfast and the price is low if compare to service.

Reviewed July 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Richard from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Incredibly beautiful with river views from every room. Peaceful yet fun for the kids age 8 and 10.”

Staff was over the top welcoming and accommodating. They have bikes to loan and a beautifully landscaped property a short drive to the Saturday evening street market, which us why we went. We had planned to stay right on the street market road but it was pretty well booked and we noticed the reviews were not so great and parking would have been very challenging. We were a family of 4 plus grandparents and we loved this resort!

Reviewed July 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Michelle from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

Clean and nice hotel. One of the best hotel in Chiang Khan. Breakfast has good selections of local breakfast cuisines.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Prawit from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

nice”

good place

Reviewed December 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Maliwan from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Probably the best you can get in Chiang Khan ”

Good views, good staff, great breakfast. It situated outside the town so you need to drive in and out often.

Reviewed April 15, 2019
6.0
Moh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Hope to be back!”

Attentive team, goes all out to welcome us. Language barrier as not all staff speaks english. Rent a bike to move around cos location is isolated. Good breakfast served to the room - set up at veranda facing Mekong River. Thanks for the room upgrade.

Reviewed September 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
NIGEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Excellent stay ”

Fantastic ! We paid for basically the cheapest room and because it was in the quiet period they automatically upgraded us to a superb bungalow room right beside the river . We have a pickup so we went into Chiangkhan for our evening meal , but we was served a delicious breakfast of congee with pork in the morning followed by whatever we wanted , so my wife being Thai had a Thai omelette and I had an English style omelette with some toast , nothing was too much trouble . My wife also noted all the polite Thai words they were using to her .

Reviewed April 26, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
david from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

short stay river mountain resort”

location,staff breakfast

very good stayed 3days all staff very friendly and helpful.The hotel is only 5 mins. from city and night time street market.Taxi only 50 baht from hotel to town. Breakfast was very good.Nice location by the river. Hotel very quiet and has nice gardens.

Reviewed November 29, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Thomas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Right on the river”

Great riverfront view, well-kept, relaxed atmosphere

The hotel is right on the river, and is a pleasant, well-kept location. It is a little way out of town, so transport is needed. We had a room right on the river with a fantastic view. Food was ok, but there was a wide selection.

Reviewed November 21, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Dennis from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

A great place to stay and relax!”

Comfortable room, the view and staff.

Has a great stay at the Chiangkhan River Mountain Resort, the staff were absolutely amazing and went out of there way to help us with anything we needed. Breakfast on our deck was fantastic and great way to start the day. Would definitely suggest this place to anybody going to Chiangkhan.

Reviewed May 01, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Wilawan from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Our great experience in Chiangkhan”

Staff, location, room comfort

We had a great time at Chiangkhan River Mountain Resort. We are family with young kid. Even though we stayed only one night at this hotel, everything was impressive. To start with, we got free upgraded to the bigger room with more beautiful view of the river. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and polite. That was one of the best points of the hotel. The room itself was huge and comfortable. We stayed at the four-bed villa with the access to the river. Everybody in our group had a great time staying there. The breakfast was great too. The staff was so polite and eager to serve us. The dining place was huge and clean. The food was good. We love everything about this hotel. We highly recommend it.

Reviewed January 14, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Daraka from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Great View and Friendly Staff”

Quiet location, Beautiful Views, Friendly and Helpful Staff

We stayed there for two nights and both nights were great. The location is no far from walking street and we can easily get there in five minutes by car. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When they see us parked our car, they came to help with our bags and lead us to the room after the check-in. They upgraded us to the deluxe room which was fantastic. Had the option of having breakfast in our room so we decided to eat in for both days. The hotel is right beside the Makhong river so it's worth the price. Breakfast was great and the room was clean with nice and large bathroom. We would definitely go back there!

Reviewed November 16, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Chamroon from Thailand
Couple
Family Room 4 Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Superb”

Excellent service, view of Khong River, good room

The hotel is really good, offers excellent service, friendly and helpful staffs, beautiful flowers, romantic garden, nice view of Khong River, and close to Chiang Kan walking street. The sticky rice offering to monks in the morning on the Walking Street was so impressive. The traditional life of people, ancient buildings, smiles of local people, traditional food, live music, and everything out there were superb.

Reviewed May 30, 2013
6.0
Jamaluddin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Excellent staff but average facility”

Excellent staffs. They really go for extra miles to get good comments. But the facility is average. Breakfast is too simple. On our 2nd day, we talk to their staff and they make us special fried rice with prawns. Management should work more on their facility.

Reviewed August 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Matee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Undoubtedly, THE BEST in Chiang Khan.”

The best panorama view of the Mae Khong river from your bed, jacuzzi or the balcony in the superior room. Attentive and responsive services.

Reviewed October 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
HAIDONG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Perfect hotel”

Everything perfect. Free upgraded very friendly staff and highly recommended!

Reviewed October 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Khamsani from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Scenic view”

Peaceful and great surroundings

Reviewed March 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pitithitiya from Thailand
Group
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great services ”

This was the best location in this area, all staffs was very friendly , place was very clean. Absolutely recommended

Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
CHANAPAT from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Very good location”

good location, good view, and comfortable.

Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.4
Excellent
p from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Quiet”

Nice relaxing and peaceful stay

Reviewed April 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
kurupin from Costa Rica
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Nice place to stay, quiet, friendly staffs.”

Good service, nice view,

Happy, fast Internet, good car park, large breakfast. Friendly staffs, close to river, clean room. Everything good

Reviewed July 23, 2013
7.2
Very good
Kanta from Thailand
Group
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

The good thing is about its service ”

We paid 5k+ for the room for 5 people. The room is small for 5-6 ppl. Great thing is there are 2 bathrooms. It's not that near to the market but not that far if you have a car (or you can borrow hotel's bicycles which are for free.) One more thing you should consider is that the location of your room, some is river view, some is not. Moreover, the air condition did not work well, we couldn't adjust the fan speed and the swing, and the air condition is old. So we are not happy with the small room, basic facilities with the high price. However, the service was good.

Reviewed December 30, 2017
7.0
Very good
Nateerai from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

A very relaxing and close to the nature stay”

This resort has a very beautiful location with river front and mountain view, the resort is peaceful, and the staff is friendly

We stayed atChiengkhan River Mountain Resort with our big familes. We really like this resort. The location is very good with river front and monutain view. The resort is very peaceful and close to the nature. It is not far from the shopping areas and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The weather is very nice; we stay during Christmas time there. The breakfast is good with attentive staff to take care of us and our kids.

Reviewed December 31, 2013
7.6
Very good
p from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Private and quiet”

Lovely views Lovely room However Inhouse dinning closed early

Reviewed April 29, 2016
7.7
Very good
sujittra from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Good place”

Good place n good food

Very nice place but must have good wifi also...;)

Reviewed October 14, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Kiwan from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Staff are very friendly”

Overall I'm very satisfied with this resort, but internet connection is so poor.

Reviewed April 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Somchit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Good place and service”

Hotel is reasonable price Good location

Reviewed January 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
John from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Rained all day”

We would have enjoyed it more if it had stopped raining all day. Staff were quite pleasant.

Reviewed August 16, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Beautiful location by the Mekhong...”

Beautiful location, Nice gardens, Decent rooms...
Reviewed December 31, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Amonrat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Good view n comfy ”

Nice hotel will go back for sure
Reviewed September 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Phosy from Laos
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Great view”

Scenery, comfort, personal

Great!

Reviewed May 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Natchakamon from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Chiangkhan River Mountian Resort”

Good
Reviewed November 20, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
koenraad from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

good for relax and piece”

quict and nature and clean

When i am back in this area, I like here again

Reviewed June 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
Takrit from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

That was ok ”

Location , service, staffs

Overall are fine except for 1: some ants on the bed 2: some leaks on the sink 3: Not well managed the parking space when there were Buses.

Reviewed October 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Luciano from Argentina
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Buena ubicacion y buena atencion”

Vista del hotel, muy buenas habitaciones, empleados muy amables.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yoni from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Hotel a la naature exceptionnelle”

Nature Calme Jardins

Hotel tres spacieux avec un staff tres agreable. Pas tout a fait au centre de Shianglhan qui est la rue commercante a visiter en soiree, donc une voiture est nécessaire. Peu d'activités donc profiter de la vue Maekhong est l'attraction. Staff très serviable. Petit dejeuner assez limité (americain)

Reviewed May 12, 2014
6.8
Good
Snollaerts from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Good”

----cher pour ce que nous avons recu - - - pas de buffet petit dejeuner -- - air conditionne' bloque' sur 25 dans la chambre familialle - - -

Reviewed April 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
jean-marc from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Bon rapport qualité ”

Bonne emplacement... Reçu des petits cadeaux lors du tcheck out personnelles très attentionné

Reviewed August 05, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Apiradee from Thailand
Family with young children
Family Room 3 Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

บรรยากาศดี”

เงียบสงบ เป็นส่วนตัว บริการดี โรงแรมสะอาด
Reviewed August 05, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Gerd from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Ein tolles Hotel direkt am Mekong”

Das Hotel ist eine Augenweide: Eingebettet in einen gepflegt schönen Garte mit direktem Zugang zum Mekong, kann man es hier schon ein paar Tage aushalten. Die Zimmer sind angenehm, balkon mit Blick auf Mekong. Die Nachtruhe ist gesichert. Da nur 6 Hotelgäste da waren, gab es "nur" American Breakfast, aber in guter Qualität und ausreichender Menge. Zur Walking Street sind es ca. 1,5 km.

Reviewed February 25, 2018
9.0
Exceptional
Birger from Germany
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015

Schönes Hotel am Mekong”

Super Service, freundliche und bemühte Mitarbeiter

Das Hotel liegt ca. 2 km ausserhalb und wird eigentlich nur von Thailändern gewählt. Trotz der sprachlichen Probleme war die Rezeption unglaublich bemüht uns zu helfen. Wir hatten die grosse Suite, die einen Panoramablick über den Mekong eröffnet. Täglich wurde ohne Aufpreis ein riesiges Frühstück auf das Zimmer gebracht. In die Alstadt brachte uns tgl. ein Samlor für Baht 30.- pro Person. Zum Abschied gab es sogar ein kleines Geschenk. Jederzeit wieder!

Reviewed March 01, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Ralf from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Ein Erlebnis”

Lage, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Reviewed March 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

Drei erholsame Tage”

Ruhe, freundliches Personal und erhabenes Frühstück

Sehr gutes Hotel zum entspannen und mit Blick auf den Mekong. Vielseitiges Frühstück auf dem Zimmerbalkon. Sehr hilfreiches Personal und schnelles Internet.

Reviewed April 12, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Rob from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Verrassend goed”

Uitstekend hotel en goede service. Prachtig uitzicht over de Mekong Rivier. Het mist helaas een zwembad en fitness, maar dat wisten wij van de te voren. Absolute aanrader.

Reviewed May 20, 2016
6.0
MASARU from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良かった”

シャワーの水圧は十分だった

宿泊客が少ないせいか、 Deluxe doubleにアップグレードしてくれました。新規オープンのホテルなので部屋は綺麗ですが、アリやトカゲが部屋の中に入って来ます。私はタイに住んで長いので全然気になりませんが、昆虫類がダメな人はちょっと難しいかも。朝食はビュッフェスタイルなのですが、まだ食事中にも関わらず皿を下げに来るのは辞めて欲しい。私は自家用車だったので問題ありませんが、街から車で10分ほど離れているので、車等の移動手段がない場合はオススメしません。かなり起伏も激しいですし、夜は街頭もないので徒歩は辞めておいた方がいいと思います。私が見た限りバイクレンタルショップはありませんでした。

Reviewed August 09, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Shigeo from Japan
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

ステキなホテル”

この度はアップグレードしていただき嬉しかったです。おかげさまで川が目の前の部屋に泊まることができました。 手入れの行き届いた庭があり、気持ちよく過ごせました。

Reviewed February 21, 2018
6.8
Good
Shigeo from Japan
Group
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

ステキなホテル”

メコン川沿いで穏やかな気持ちになれるホテルです。 部屋の作りは、ドアの締まりが悪かったり、お湯が出なくなったりありましたが、、、 今回スタッフの対応がとてもよく、終始驚かされました。ドアの締まりが悪い時、お湯が出ない時即時に、一生懸命に対応してくださり、問題が起きたのに爽やかな気持ちになりました笑

Reviewed February 21, 2018
5.6
Yoshihiko from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

町から遠い”

メコン川は眺められますが、観光地の町から遠い。

Reviewed July 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
kouichi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

スタッフ充実”

親切なスタッフです。ロケーション最高

Reviewed January 31, 2017
6.7
Good
Katsuji from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

ラオスを臨む川沿いのホテル”

綺麗な風景、観光にもってこい、静かな環境
Reviewed September 15, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Thetiya from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

บรรยากาศดีค่ะ เหมาะกับเด็กๆและผู้สูงอายุ เงัยบสงบดี ไม่มีเสียงดังรบกวน ติดแม่น้ำอากาศดีค่ะ

Reviewed May 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Nardrada from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

ที่พักสวยบริการดีแต่ขาดสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับผู้ใช้รถเข็น”

ที่พักสวย บรรยากาศดีติดแม่นำ้โขง มีมุมถ่ายรูปเยอะธรรมชาติร่มรื่น พนักงานบริการดีมากยิ้มแย้มเป็นกันเอง ดูใส่ใจผู้เข้าพัก ติดที่บริเวณทางเชื่อมระหว่างตึก/ที่พักไม่มีทางลาดสำหรับรถเข็นต้องให้พนักงานมาช่วยยกขึ้น-ลง หากเป็นไปได้ควรทำทางลาดสำหรับผู้ใช้รถเข็นจะดีมาก

Reviewed May 07, 2019
8.4
Excellent
boobpa from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

โดยรวม ดีค่ะ”

พนง.ต้อนรับของรร. ให้บริการดีค่ะ เข้าพักคืนวันที่ 17 กพ. เช้าวันที่ 18 ตื่นมาอากาศดีมาก เจอหมอกด้วย ห้องพักตามมาตรฐาน อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก โดยเฉพาะอาหารพื้นเมือง มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย รร.ติดริมโขง ภูมิทัศน์สวยมาก ชอบที่รร.ปลูกผักสวนครัวแซมกับกลุ่มไม้ดอก ใช้พื้นที่ให้เป็นประโยชน์สูงสุด เป็นการมาเที่ยวที่จ.เลยครั้งแรก และครั้งต่อไป ก็จะพักที่รร.นี้ค่ะ (แอบติตรงพื้นห้องน้ำ น่าจะใช้กระเบี้องหยาบ เพราะถ้าเป็นผู้สูงอายุกับเด็ก มีสิทธิ์ลื่นได้ค่ะ)

Reviewed February 20, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kittipong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Alone@Chiangkhan”

รีสอร์ทสวยบรรยากาศดี ติดริมโขง ห้องพักสะอาด ที่นอนนุ่ม น้ำร้อน..ร้อนตลอด ห้องน้ำกว้างขวาง แนะนำให้ซื้อมาม่าหรือขนมติดมาด้วยนะครับ เพราะครัวที่นี่ปิด 20.00 น. อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกไม่เยอะ มีร้านกาแฟสดแสนอร่อย ชาเขียวอร่อยสุด บรรยากาศประดับไปด้วยดอกไม้ แต่ห่างไกลถนนคนเดินไปประมาณ 2.3 กม. (ทางค่อนข้างมืด ให้รีสรอท์เรียกรถสามล้อเครื่องไปส่งปลอดภัยครับ) ช่วงนี้อากาศประมาณ 17-23 องศา ส่วนห้องประชุมในการจัดสัมมนาดีครับ พนักงานคุมห้องมีความชำนาญไม่ต้องพูดเยอะ ส่วนห้องจัดเลี้ยงเสาในห้องเยอะไปหน่อย แนะนำจัดเลี้ยงตรงสนามหญ้าน่าจะดีสุด

Reviewed February 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Duangchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

อาหารดี ห้องพักวิวดี”

อาหารอร่อยหลากหลาย สวนจัดแบบพอเพียง ปลูกปูเล่ คะน้า คื่นไช่ จีจุงฉ่าย คลุมดิน ที่พักอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบ พนักงานให้บริการดี ถ้าจะไปตลาดคนเดินบริการเรียกรถสกายแล็ปให้พร้อมคำแนะนำ บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ อากาศดีถึงจะเป็นหน้าร้อน ที่จอดรถปลอดภัย แนะนำเพื่อนๆเลยค่ะ

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Kantima from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

โรงแรมสวยริมแม่น้ำโขง สไตล์ล้านนา พร้อมสวนดอกไม้ละลานตา”

รร.สวยมาก บรรยากศดีมาก สวนสวย ห้องนอนและห้องน้ำกว้างขวางมาก เห็นวิวแม่น้ำโขงตอนพระอาทิตย์ตกสวยมาก ๆ แห่งหนึ่งในเชียงคาน พนักงานให้บริการดีมาก คอยดูแลสอบถามและมีของฝากติดมือตอนเช็คเอาท์ด้วยค่ะ รร.มีพื้นที่ส่วนตัวรืมแม่น้ำและร้านกาแฟที่วิวสวยมาก ๆ ประทับใจ อยากมาอีก แต่ห้องวิลล่า ราคาค่อนข้างสูงไปหน่อยค่ะ เพราะวิลล่าไม่ได้เป็นส่วนตัวนักเนืองจากห้องพักอยู่ริมทางเดืนหน้าสวนรืมน่้ำ คนจะเดินพลุกพล่านผ่านไปมาค่อนข้างเยอะค่ะ

Reviewed September 06, 2018
6.0
suphat from Thailand
Family with teens
Junior Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

วิวดี สงบ”

พัก จูเนียร์สวีท. วิวไม่ค่อยดีเท่าที่ควร. ซึ่งราคาขนาดนี้ในระดับอำเภอน่าจะได้วิวที่ดีกว่านี้ ส่วนห้องน้ำไม่ค่อยแรงแต่ก็พอได้ สะอาดใช้ได้แต่ไม่ถึงกับมาก ที่จอดรถสะดวก พนักงานไม่24 ชม แต่ปลอดภัยดีชัวร์ สงบเงียบดี

Reviewed January 19, 2019
2.0
Pyramid from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

การบริการหน้าฟร้อนแย่มาก ห้องพักไม่เก็บเสียงใดๆ ดังถึงกันหมด ”

หน้าฟร้อนบริการแย่มากควรเอาแม่บ้านมานั่งแทน เพราะแม่บ้านและพ่อบ้านพูดจาดีมาก ห้องไม่เก็บเสียงใดๆผนังบางมาก คุยกันได้ยินหมด สัมมนามาทีไม่ต้องนอนเพราะคือที่สุดของความดัง roomservice บอกสั่งอาหารมากินที่ห้องตอนเที่ยงไม่ได้เพราะต้องทำให้กรุ๊ปสัมมนาก่อน

Reviewed January 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Pemika from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

ห้องพักดีเลิศ สะอาด พนักงานบริการประทับใจระดับ5ดาว”

เนื่องจากหาที่ฮานิมูนกับสามี จึงเลือกที่นี้ แต่ด้วยช่วงเดือน ธ.ค เต็มทุกที ..แต่สามารถจองได้ เมื่อเดินทางมาถึงที่พัก ต้องพบกับบิ้กเซอไพร์ท ซึ่งเราฉลองแต่งงานทาง รีสอร์ท อัพเกรดห้อง สวีท ดีลักษ์ให้..ทิ้งท้ายคำพูดด้วยสีหน้ายิ้มแย้วว่า"ถึงห้องก็จะทราบเอง" ถึงกับตกใจที่รีสอร์ทจัดห้องพัก สวยมาก วิวดีอากาศก็ดี กลับมาอีกแน่นอน ค่ะและแนะนำ พนักงานทุกคนเต็มใจบริการมาก อาหารเช้าอร่อย ไม่แพ้ที่ไหน มาที่นี้แล้วไม่อยากไปพักที่อื่นเลย จริงๆค่ะ ขอบคุณมากๆ

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
saranthicha from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

ตัวเลือกสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการพักผ่อน”

ตัวโรงแรมออกมาจากบริเวณตลาดคนเดินเล็กน้อยเดินทางสะดวกสบาย ที่พักติดแม่น้ำโขง มีคาเฟ่นั่งจิบเครื่องดื่มริมแม่น้ำบรรยากาศดีมาก สงบสบายเหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อนแบบครอบครัว พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส

Reviewed February 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Kannicha from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

วิวสวย สะอาด พนักงานบริการดี”

ไปเชียงคานเป็นครั้งแรก เลือกพักที่โรงแรมนี้ รู้สึกประทับใจมาก พนักงานบริการดี อัพเดทห้องพักให้ด้วย บริเวณโดยรอบสวยงาม วิวแม่น้ำโขงสวยมากมีที่ให้นั่งชิลด้วย ของในตู้เย็นทานฟรีทุกอย่าง อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบเสิร์ฟ แต่เติมไม่อั้น ดีมากๆ ถ้าไปเชียงคานอีกก็จะเลือกพักที่นี่

Reviewed April 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kritsana from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

ที่พักบรรยากาศดี สะอาด มีที่จอดรถ”

ที่พักติดริมโขง บรรกาศดี มีร้านกาแฟ อร่อย ใครเอารถส่วนตัวมาไปถนนคนเดินได้สะดวกประมาณ 1.5 km มัที่จอดรถให้ มีจักรยานให้เช่า ใครไม่เอารถมาก็มีสกายแลปรับจ้าง อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย เติมตลอด อร่อยค่ะ แต่ว่าช่วงไปมีการจัดงานเลี้ยง คนนั่งดื่มเบียร์เสียงดังหน่อยค่ะ แต่พอทนได้ เช็คเอ้าท์ได้ของที่ระลึกทั้งมะพร้าวแก้วกับครีมอาบน้ำด้วย ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

Reviewed November 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kittiphan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

บริการดีเยี่ยม ห้องสวย สะอาด วิวดีมากกกกก”

จองห้องRiver Deluxe พนักงานอัพให้เป็นสูทเลย ห้องสวยมาก วิวดีมากกกกกกกก บริการดีเยี่ยมตั้งแต่เข้าพัก อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย อร่อย พนักงานจะถามตลอดว่าจะรับเพิ่มมั้ย กินซะพุงกางแต่เช้าเลย ครั้งหน้าต้องมาพักที่นี่อีกแน่ๆ

Reviewed November 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Thitikorn from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

โรงแรมสวย บริการดี อาหารเช้าใช้ได้”

ประทับใจมาก มาเชียงคานครั้งแรกและพักที่นี่ ห้องพักสวยสะอาด ห้องน้ำกว้าง มีที่เดินเล่นริมแม่นำ้โขง อาหารเช้ารสชาติใช้ได้ ไม่ผิดหวัง ที่ตั้งไม่ได้อยู่ใกล้ถนนคนเดินถึงกับเดินได้ แต่โรงแรมมีรถไปส่งตอนเย็น แนะนำให้ลองมาพักครับ

Reviewed September 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kunnikar from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

เพอเฟค”

จองห้องDeluxe แต่พนักงานอัพห้องให้เป็นห้องใหญ่ วิวดีมาก เห็นวิวแม่นำ้โขงแบบเต็มๆ พนักงานดูแลเอาใจใส่ดีมาก อาหารเช้าพนักงานจัดเป็นเซตมาให้ทานไม่หมดเพราะเยอะมาก จัดแบบฟูลคอร์สมาเลย นำ้ดื่มไม่ต้องซื้อเพิ่มเลย เพราะให้มากถึงวันละ8ขวด ที่จอดรถก็มีเยอะพอสมควร ที่พักไม่ไกลจากถนนคนเดินมากนัก ทางโรงแรมก็มีบริการจักรยานให้ด้วย ถ้ามีโอกาสจะไปอีกแน่นอน

Reviewed May 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
pravit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

โรงแรมทันสมัย ติดแม่น้ำโขง บริการดี”

จองห้อง superior twin แต่โรงแรมอัพเกรดให้เป็นห้องเรือนเชียงขวางที่อยู่ด้านหน้าติดฝั่งโขง เพราะมีกรุ๊ปสัมมนาหลายคนโรงแรมเกรงว่าจะไม่สะดวก เรือนเชียงขวางเป็นอาหารชั้นเดียว อยู่ริมฝั่งแม่น้ำโขง พนักงานที่นี่บริการดีตั้งแต่ต้อนรับ รูมเซอร์วิสคอยดูแลตลอด อาหารเช้าที่นี่มีให้เลือกมากทีเดียว จัดว่าดีมาก มีจักรยานให้ขี่เล่น แต่โรงแรมอยู่ห่างจากย่านถนนคนเดินออกมาราว 2 กม. แต่อยู่ในระยะที่ขี่จักรยานไปได้สบาย ๆ

Reviewed March 31, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Siriporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

โรงแรมสวยริมแม่น้ำโขง”

โรงแรมสวยริมแม่น้ำโขง ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี

พนักงานบริการดีมากทุกคน ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง มินิบาร์ฟรีทุกอย่าง โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ริมแม่น้ำโขง สวยงาม เงียบสงบ ห่างจากถนนคนเดินเชียงคานประมาณ 2 กม. อาหารเช้าหลากหลายและอร่อย ประทับใจทุกๆอย่างค่ะ

Reviewed August 03, 2015