Very good 7.7
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Stephanie from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
comfortable stay
was a serviced apartment that had all the kitchen utensils and a washing machine with dryer
Enjoyable and comfortable
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Amazing Gold Coast
Quiet, Safe and Nice Environment
Chidori Court is more like an apartment with nice environment and well equipped, suitable for family who like to cook. Every unit comes with a designated parking lot, the cleanliness within the premises is well kept and staffs there are friendly. Check in and check out process is fast and easy, the respond to any request is prompt. Unfortunately the pool is kinda small, but is good enough for kids to play around and also come with a nice bbq area for party.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Pham from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good hotel, good location and value for money
Good hotel, good location and value for money
Stayed in this hotel, its our family trip to gold coast. Quite value for money
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Richard from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Average hotel, small pool.
Undercover parking
ok place in quiet area. better values for the same price available nearby. probably good as a fall back but not first choice.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Soon from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
price.good for holidays,nice place, come again,
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Mun from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Clean quiet place for family with friendly manager
Very accessible to places we like too visit.
The place is clean, cosy and quiet. Feels like the suburbs yet places of interests are minutes away. As a family of five, we enjoyed our stay. Would recommend it to friends and would like to return again when we have a chance to.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Richard from New Zealand
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
A lovely setting, but in need of some maintenance
Homely, not over commercialised. Basement carpark and other facilities within easy access of apartment.
due to reception not being manned in the weekend, we were left sitting on the steps (with our baggage) for an hour until we were let in. we had hoped to leave our bags there and go exploring, then come back at check-in time - not a very welcoming start to our holiday. some maintenance aspects needed attending to - lights that didn't work etc. the managers were knowledgeable about the local area and places to visit.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Christos from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Great location and perfect size
Heated outdoor pool & spa / undercover car park / wi-fi
Pleasant and comfortable rooms with all requirements in the room. Staff & management delightful and helpful. Will definitely come back for another stay. Thumbs up all around!!!
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Kevin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in August 2010
fantastic hotel
people who run it, location, cleanliness
loved it we are coming back in 2011 a very nice hotel to stay in graham and trish lovely and helpful we are going back to stay this year in august we can't wait and are just booking or stay now. we would recommend it to anyone wanting the perfect location just minutes from the beach and restaurants and supermarkets close by the best we have stayed in
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Mely from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Good hotel. right choosing for old people
choose Chidori Court Hotel.
far from city
Better for people who likes beach. Better for refreshing. Don't forget to choose this hotel
Reviewed January 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: