Very good 7.6
Based on 196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kiat from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Pleasant experience overall
Clean and nice rooms. Only drawback was the lack of wifi, and we had to go next door to Sage Hotels for internet.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Annelize from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff friendly , rooms are dated and in need of refurbishment , TV reseption poor, aircon troublesom
Staff friendly , rooms are dated and in need of refurbishment , TV reception poor, aircon troublesome
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Emily from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for money
Love the location and great value!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great location for Public Transport
I liked location and had view from 3rd floor to beautiful park opposite. Hotel is also close to beautiful Japanese gardens. Staff friendly and helpful. Room very clean and spacious. Room also had a toaster which I liked.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Pauline from Australia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly, helpful staff and perfect location close to public transport and eateries.
We had to ask for an extra towel and for the tea and coffee supplies to be replenished and the lady at the front counter brought them up to our room within 10 minutes. This was in the evening and she was the only staff member on the front counter. We were very happy with her prompt service.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Teck from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Free parking. Room with two double beds helps in term of comfy for family with kids. Abit old but decent hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Alison from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average
Nice and clean, convenient location. Only bad things were the bed being two single beds pushed together which left a hard and uncomfortable seam down the middle of the bed. And the shower being in the bath, which had a very low shower head so I had to duck down to be able to get my head and hair wet.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jack from China
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
It's not as nice as it looks by the photos definitely, it was just okay.
I think this is the overall phenomena hotel quality in Australia, so I personally think should be about 5 out of 10.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location in the city of adelaide
Hotel near to South Terrace Tram Station. Tram is free within the city. Value for money but lift is not suitable for senior citizen and people with a back pain.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value of CBD fringe next to parklands.
Good value even if a bit dated (very 80's). I like the location next on South Terrace across from the parklands on the CBD fringe. Near restaurants and pubs, lots f parking and good access.
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: