Excellent 8.4
Based on 1167 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Radoslava from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
4*
4*
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Great location
This hotel was minutes walk away from all the local attractions but far enough away to be a great peaceful location with no noise from pubs clubs etc. Would definately stay here again or would recommend others to stay here also.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Bethan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lovely stay
My partner and I chose to stay here as our first stop and pay a little more because we knew after a long flight we would like somewhere nice to stay! It out did our expectations! We arrived early (9:30am) and the receptionist gave us a free upgrade as the room we paid for wouldn't be available until the afternoon - such a touch after travelling for 20 hours! Very clean, room was amazing, the location was fantastic and the pool was really cool. 100% recommend the Chillax! I can't fault the place!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
fantastic stay
love room and the stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome place great location
Throughly enjoyed the stay here. Took advantage of all facilities; massages, roof top pool /bar, airport taxi service and breakfasts. All of which are superb.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ken from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Enjoyable stay!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Donna from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

henry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall very nice hotel
Expect that the slipper was used . Some good Thai food near hotel . Will stay again if going to Bangkok
Reviewed July 19, 2016

ADIHARTO from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin with Private Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
AS
Lokasi nyaman, tidak berisik
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Prayaag from India
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very close to Khao San Road
Rooms are good, very central
Reviewed July 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: