Book Now: China Palace Hotel

Very good
From 58 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Reviews of China Palace Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (58)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.4
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.2
Value for money7.4
All languages
All guests (58)
All room types
Showing 36 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
motokazu from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012

Great location”

location

This hotel is located in a very convenient location from the center of the city if you look for a reasonable cost to stay. Shops and various types of restaurants and bars are in a walking distance.

Reviewed July 10, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Angelita from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012

Safe, convenient and reliable”

I like the service. The hotel is always clean, and it is very safe.

I really appreciate the helpfulness of the staff. During my second night there was a knock on my door at 11 pm and the staff returned a memory card which I had unintentionally dropped close to my door. Unknown to the staff, I was already in a panic because the card contained 2 days of camera work that I needed to edit for the following day's presentation. The staff's support enabled me to fulfill my job. I thank her very much.

Reviewed May 17, 2012
6.8
Good
WAN-CHEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

可以”

交通方便

Reviewed August 08, 2016
6.3
Good
GiSeung from South Korea
Business traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

호텔은 좋았는데”

서비스가 좋았다

호텔은 전체적으로 좋은 느낌을 받았는데 싱글룸은 호텔에 비해 너무 작은 느낌이 들고,일본의 비지니스호텔보다 조금 큰 느낌이었다. 침대가 작아 조금 불편한 느낌이 들었다. 직원들은 서비스가 좋은 느낌을 받음. 아고다에서 예약한 가격과 중국에서 직접 예약하는 가격이 별 차이가 없었다. 중국에서 예약하는 가격과 아고다에서 예약하는 가격의 차이가 없어 아고다에서의 할인폭을 더 늘리는 노력이 있어야 하지 않을까 생각된다.

Reviewed November 21, 2011
8.0
Excellent
xiaochuan from China
Business traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

很好”

推荐

Reviewed October 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
xin from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed B
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

网订不靠谱”

网上订时显示有早餐,订好发现没早餐,在金融区,吃饭不方便

Reviewed October 06, 2016
7.2
Very good
HAO from China
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

前台服务不好”

前台服务不好 办理入住办到一半 服务员被个小主管叫去做别的事 把客人推给另一服务台重新办 真的是太差了 。后来大堂经理来说是新员工,谁信?员工是新人,小主管应该是老人吧,有这么办事的么?楼层的服务员服务态度还不错

Reviewed August 24, 2016
8.8
Excellent
HAO from China
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

位置不错”

位置好 性价比一般 金融街周边都贵

Reviewed August 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
hong from China
Business traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

很好”

各方面都不错,地理位置优越,设施服务也满意

Reviewed July 24, 2016
6.7
Good
YAO from China
Business traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

公司出差指定酒店”

地理位置

总体感觉尚可。由于是单位出差,指定这个酒店住宿,因此也没有什么别的选择余地了。不过房间价格还算便宜。

Reviewed October 31, 2014
2.3
yansong from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

房间特别宽敞,现代,舒服。”

房间,装修,交通

非常棒,超过我们的想像,价格非常物有所值,紧靠长安街,地铁和公交车很方便,购物去机场都很方便。我们十个人都很满意。

Reviewed May 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
CHUANPENG from China
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

位置优越”

价格适中

价格也都不低...房间收拾的挺干净的...服务也很好...当是住的时候是500多价格也比较适中...我感觉这里的的洗手间里面特别的干净......早餐是包含的房费里面的种类比较丰富一些

Reviewed July 03, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Yige from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

好酒店但有问题”

地点好, 性价比好

在我入住时, 由于找不到agoda网站, 耽误很长时间, 失望. Anything else is good.

Reviewed December 03, 2011
7.3
Very good
Pavel from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012

Все рядом”

Все нормально

Хороший отель все поблизости, завтраки с утра слабоватые… что не понравилось перед заездом в отель было отправленно письмо что самолет с России прилетает в 2 часа ночи в комментариях к отелю было сказанно чтобы приехала машина и довеезла до отеля, не кто естественно не встретил. Номер был забронирован на 13.09.12 по 16.09.12 повторись самолет прилетел 13.09.12 в 2 часа ночи за что китайцы взяли дополнительную плату за пол ночи 100$ хотя на сайте написанно ранее заселение!!!

Reviewed September 19, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
ANTON from Russia
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Отличное расположение”

Расположение, чистота

Расположение недалеко от метро. В номере интернет только проводной - бесплатный. Завтрак в ресторане 55 юаней(не европейский)

Reviewed September 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
CHUAN-WEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

環境清幽,服務人員熱心”

早餐豐富、服務周到、交通便利
Reviewed May 06, 2014