Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ANUSAK from Laos
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Near with shopping area and food stand around!
Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
Reviewed November 08, 2014

jacky from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Friendly Staff...
1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Ben from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Yes!
The staff, the location, and the condition of the room
The stay was wonderful. The website said there was early check in (that's one reason we booked here) but when we got to the hotel they said check in was much later. They asked to see on the website so I showed them. They apologized for the inconvenience, offered us tea and coffee while they got a room ready for us right away. All the staff were very helpful in telling us what was around and how to get places.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent location and rooms!
Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Siqin from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
all good
service room food
feeling well like home
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Chew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location
location, location,location
good, location, easy to catch taxi
Reviewed October 29, 2014

PITCHAYA from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Poor condition room
Location
Old condition room
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beware
Staff, location, clean
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food
Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

hong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good location for local foods
friendly staffs/staff able to speak b
Reviewed October 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: