Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Yuan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good & cheap
good food, nice staff, convience
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
convenient to food n shopping
clean, spacious rooms with friendly staffs
Will come back for sure
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
SQ Bangkok Pressure
Room Comfort , Friendly and good service Staff . best location
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pit from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location for Chinese food
Good location at Chinatown , cleanliness , value for money
If u love Chinese food , this is the place to stay
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BENITA from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location. Nice staff. Clean.
Staff, location & foods.
Good location & not so expensive!!!
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best China town hotel
Clean, polite staff & location
The Chinatown hotel is situated in a strategic location , easy accessible to most eating places and shopping. Rooms are kept clean at all times. You won't feel bored or lonely in this part of the town as it is so busy with many people moving around. I will definitely choose this hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A cool Hotel In Bangkok
1/Good location (next to the Bus stop, MRT Rail road, restaurant, and sight seeing,...) 2/ Good service and warmly reception. 3/ nice staffs, very skillful
I really enjoy my staying there! I will come back for the third time! (this is my second time staying here).
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiangao from China
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
best service
check in and check out , internet
this is a good hotel for me ,good price good position and good service for me
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DHANABAL from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
not comfortable
not ok
there is no nearby places for shopping.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Centraly located in Chinatown
Staff are friendly and courteous, Room is clean and value for money
The hotel is centrally located in Chinatown. Good location to spend the night along Yawarat road with the many varieties of food.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: