Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location
Good breakfast, loa cation near shopping cet
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Lisbeth from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
In the middel of chinatown
Clearing, Big bed,
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
quite enjoy
easy communication with hotel staff, room ok and lobby ok
so far so good , we like the food outside the hotel, the staff is good and helpful, the room is clean and we have nice and comfortable sleep We like and enjoy watching The TV, they have more quality TV channel We appreciate the Hotel with the provision of 2 umbrella, this was the first time we have ever experience after our many trips and vacation, and during our trips we really have made use of the umbrella as it was raining outside
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Ju from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
the worst hotel experience
nothing good to be told. totally sucks
poorest service that i've ever met. everything costs, many hidden charges.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Nattaporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Easy going
Good location/ esy going/cheap
Overall is good. But pillow on the bed need to be changed as i think it's pretty old and very high. I need to go massage on the next day.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Simon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfectly enjoyable stay
The 3 best things about this hotel was de cleaniless of the room, stategic location and also the politeness of the hotel staff.
I'm very satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The good things about this hotel is exactly what i hope for, the cleaniless and location and everything.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Tommy from Sweden
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Chinatown is very interesting
location, nice staff, good breakfast
Fast check-in and check-out, great breakfast and superb staff. Chinatown is a very interesting part of Bangkok both cultural and for shopping. Don´t miss Sampeng Market, walking distance, with very low prices.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Masafumi from Japan
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very convenient location to China town
Location, Communication in Chinese, Friendly Staff
The hotel is quite old and the hotel is suitable for those who focus on China Town in Bangkok. Moreover, the hotel staffs are fluent Mandarin speakers which help us a lot.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

ENG from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel near china town, Easy to eating/shopping
Near Shops/Restaurants Staff excelent call taxis will write down taxis no clean room
so so cos I want Chinese Seafood, bird nest soup, n fruits nothing exiting only stay for short period also half way between old/new airports
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Worth for Money
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel, valued for money, save time and close to many nice foods in the night. You may walk to the massage shop it just takes 5 minutes.
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: