Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jeah from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Location but hotel is a bit old
Clean, location, food
Location is great as it is just at the chinatown area. Hotel is quite old but overall is still clean. For this kind of price you should not be expecting for too much.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Angeline from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
the stuff sservice very poor
location best
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Carris from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
2nd stay after 3 months
Centrally located, shopping and cheap
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Carris from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great experience
It's near Chinatown, the nightlife is just amazing.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Trevor from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Clean, good location and friendly staff.
Location, price and staff.
Centrally located for Chinatown and within walking distance from Hua Lamphong railway and MRT stations (IF you know the way) otherwise a short inexpensive Tuk-tuk or motorcycle taxi. Check in was swift although it is the first time that I have ben asked for a deposit to cover the contents of the minibar. All the staff I dealt with spoke very good English. Room was clean and comfortable with an acceptable Wi-Fi connection. Check out the T&K restaurant opposite the hotel. A Bangkok "must eat there"! It evolves on the pavement from mid afternoon to become one of the busiest Bangkok restaurants as the sun sets.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

chye from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
pleasant but room a little confined
proximate to chinese streeet food
Pleasant. Hotel is too rigid regarding left luggage. We would like to leave our luggage at the hotel as we need to travel to another country for a few days and then return to the hotel but the manager was not too receptive
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Ahmed from Maldives
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
not very comfortable , small room and bathroom
nice friendly staff , good food , easy check in and out
very different in picture and real, small room and old, internet slow , no safety box in the room, staff is very friendly location is good.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Surilda from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Location in the middle of Chinatown.. Easy to shop
Neary Shopping Area..have alot of food all day and night
Location is in middle of chinatown.. just walk on the lafe u willsee Shopping area and alot of kind of food on the Mean road.. or walk around there..not far from Trian Station of bkk and can take Publice Boat from China town ( Rat-cha-wonag Peir) to Khoa-San Area ( Pha-A-Tit Peir) only 15 Bath. /person/Trip
Reviewed April 21, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very nice place for the location and price!
Location, price and service
We had a great time there!
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Johannes from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Fast Internet
Internet, Location, Cost
I stay only one days in this hotel, because my last day in bangkok, near local temple, and one of the great thing about this hotel is have a very fast internet... hahahha.. dont realy like about deposit thing, small room. but thanks 4 nice staff.
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: