Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
location
location, staff
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A pleasant stay
Staff, Breakfast, Cleanliness
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Worth for money
Good clean n comfortable
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gek from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location. Room not so clean. Service slow
Location only
Service at restaurant slow. Reception check in slow. Location good. Overall satisfied.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best location for my business
Is very convenient for my line of work. Friendly staff,
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very Old Hotel
Location ONLY
room is very old ; bathroom is old ; AC is on top of bed and can not swing the air to other side of room which caused me illness next day. All plugs in the room are from the 70s. I asked for an adaptor from lobby so I can use my laptop, they do not have. Shame on them. I had to walk to 7-11 and buy one. And since the plugs are old, the adaptor would not stay inside so I had to push something against it to stay still!!! What a story. Best part about this place is STAFF. They are nice. Unless you pay less than 40 USD for a night, do not stay in this hotel!!! Other much better options are available around the corner.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Okay price
could be better. lots to improve
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Atilla from Turkey
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
on the street
locatıon ıs very good, on the street. We stayed at superıor room, ıt was clean, and free tea-coffee at room. Room small, bathroom has bathtube. Breakfast just ok :)
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
too small room but good area
location location and location
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasmey from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Easy to find and the staffs are polite.
Good service, good price, good location 👍👍
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: