Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Rasmey from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Easy to find and the staffs are polite.
Good service, good price, good location 👍👍
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Henderikus from Netherlands
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location,
Good location, good rooms, clean
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

David from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and reasonable value
Location, clean, inexpensive
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Luong from Australia
Families with young children
Connecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .
Service good, nice staff, truthful.
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

soolee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and like the breakfast
location, breakfast, and ok room
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location
Good for food and shopping
Nice to stay
Reviewed December 26, 2015

THENG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD
GOOD LOCATION
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
poh sl
convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Marcia from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel in Chinatown
Location, convenient and safe
Great place to stay while in Chinatown. I have been returning to stay in this hotel for the past 15 years. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well kept.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

VIJAY from India
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
value for money
LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: