Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nelson from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Stay here for 1 night before we went to Hua Hin. Must try the famous T&K seafood opposite the hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.
Location
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Clean & comfortable
convenient, clean & friendly
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yue from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfy & good location
Comfy & good location
great
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisha from South Africa
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
hotel score
free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Herve from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good food and comfort
good food,comfort,kindness of staff
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Nil
Location, Staff friendly and wifi acess.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess
Location, clean and good service
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sudarmono from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean rooms
Clean Rooms , Location , Helpful Staff
Good Hotel in heart of China Town..enjoyed my stay in the Hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: