Very good 7.3
Based on 131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kevin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Economy Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Easy to reach
Location, price and condition
Direct from haneda airport, jr connections, good price, good condition
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Jingyi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Catherine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Valued for money clean hotel
clean and free coffee
not that far at the city center
Reviewed November 29, 2014

soonjoo from South Korea
Business travelers
Economy Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
VERY KINDLY STAFF
STAFF.COFFEE.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Kwoon from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient
Clean, Traffic, Service
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Tam from Vietnam
Families with young children
Economy Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good price for good quality in such expensive city
Low Price, Friendly Staffs
It was 1 of the cheapest hotel in "hotel" standard (not motel or hostel, etc.). It doesn't have many facility but it's a big building and well maintained. Though it is a little old, it's still comfortable. The room is very small but that's what you get for a low price in an expensive city. The staffs are very friendly
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Aaron from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Tokyo tower for 2 nights.
Close to the tower, easy early checkin, Good beds.
Good for exploring the Tokyo tower area. Not a place you would want to stay for more than a few nights. There are better areas of Tokyo for extended stays.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

greg from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
efficient, convenient, well-priced
value for money
painless , convenient -if you know the area and know the short cuts like I do anyway. Staff were ok-some of the rooms are near the monorail so might be noisy
Reviewed August 04, 2013

greg from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
TERIBLE-- WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN IN TOKYO
NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THIS RUN-DOWN DEPRESSING DUMP
My stay was awful-- the rooms are really dank and musty in this old, smelly hotel. Everything hasn't been updated since the 70s. There was no internet connection in the rooms (I tried 2 rooms) which the surly staff told me was basically my fault (even though there is no problem with my computer whatsoever. Do NOT stay here--- the Chisun Hamamatsucho is much better and cheaper --- there is no reason for this hotel to still be in business.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Sanie from United States
Solo travelers
Economy Double Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location, but room very small
Location, good staff and clean
My stay was ok for my visit to tokoyo. I requested a twin room, but didnt receive one, but we made the best of our stay. But the rooms were extremely small.
Reviewed August 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: