Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 192 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Wisanu from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden View Cottage
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good place - suitable for long weekend
Awesome location, clean room, good for long vacation
Good place but during i stay they didn't have a breakfast. However we can go to buy breakfast from local market
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Nattawat from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good location
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Sheryl from New Zealand
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Value For Money
Clean,Friendly, By the beach
Enjoyable stay here with a group of friends. Nice spacious room with basic essentials made it comfortable for a weekend stay. Lots of dogs wandering about made me a bit nervous, I think they come in off the beach.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Warangkana from Thailand
Business traveler
Garden View Cottage
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good relaxing atmosphere
Very peaceful and relaxing. The corridor is a great place for eating under the moonlight.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Stephan from Germany
Sea View Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good and quiet place to recharge
room, view, bed
Quiet place to erst and recharge, staff very friendly, people around very friendly and helpful. You will need a motor bike or a car to travel or buy something (food etc). Bad: many dogs everywhere. They are allowed to go in breakfast room and sitting on chairs for customers. beware of dog and howling dogs in the night sometimes. If you like dogs - no problem.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Pitchpavee from Thailand
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Overall is good for a night
Price, Location, Room
It's okay if you just stay for a night. I didn't use much facilities, but overall is good.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Nitipol from Thailand
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
close with the beach
every thing 's ok, clean room.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Trevor from Australia
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Away from the crowds, right on the beach and peaceful and quiet
Our biggest issue was finding the Chonnapha Resort - it was not at the location shown on the map.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

alex from United States
Standard Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing stay on my birthday weekend
Good food, cute puppies, right on the beach
We came here on my birthday to spend the weekend on khanom beach and go see music at jam bay. The Hotel was a great value and served excellent food. The service was friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

napatt from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Friendly staff /best service
Services, Beach front, Peaceful
I am very impress. The resort is very beautiful, quiet beach. I went there with my mother. The service is very good I think it is the best I have experienced. Staff and the resort's owner very friendly. They take us to many places to see the real town. For sure I will going back there with the whole family!!
Reviewed June 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: