Very good 7.4
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark from Canada
Couples
Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Small but clean and stylish room.
Clea, stylist room, good location, helpful staff.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

OSCAR from Spain
Business travelers
Suite Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
simply correct
central, rooms not bad, helping staff
just a correct hotel in central Hanoi. Rooms to improve, no lift till last floor, staff speaks little english.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Average hotel with potential
Area, food , staff
Parts of hotel were good. The staff and food. Unfortunately, my bathroom had strong odour. They gave me candles and said its because it's just been renovated. The bed and room were comfortable but you could see into the next room through some glass and the bathroom was designed badly and the smell not pleasant
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WINSTON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel at a good location but ......
Good location; good breakfast, good sized rooms
We did not start off well. The "suite" I paid for was definitely no where near anything like the photos, which was not a huge deal because they did take some artistic licence there. It was the advertised room size which we did not receive that prompted us to complain. We went out for lunch immediately asking that it be fixed when we returned and they changed our room to a larger and better room. That is our only complaint: that they need to advertise rooms more carefully to avoid disappointment when checking in. Efficient staff who get things done. Good breakfast spread with breads and local dishes for breakfast and eggs done any way you prefer. Breakfast waiting staff speak (very) limited English so speak slowly or use google translate.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jannette from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Thank You
Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and well-maintained room
I was sick during my trip. But the staff in this hotel took care of me. They showed genuine concern by giving me the proper attention and care I needed while I was in the hotel. They were also flexible in the changes I had to make in itinerary because of my health condition. Thank you to especially to Sue!
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Padtada from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
เสียงดัง
เสียงจากภายนอกห้องเข้ามาในห้องรู้สึกวุ่นวาย
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RACHUN from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
แย่มากๆ ไม่ประทับใจ ไม่มาตรฐาน
สถานที่ตั้ง การตกแต่ง พึ่งเปิดใหม่
แย่ที่สุดที่เคยพักมา ของจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป แอร์ไม่ทำงาน พนักงานบริการสู้ที่อื่นไม่ได้ ที่สำคัญแต่ละห้องมีกระจกกั้น ซึ่งห้องอื่นมองเห็นเราหมด ผนังห้องน้ำก็เป็นกระจก ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงใช้ไม่ลง รูปต่างจากของจริงสิ้นเชิง
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RACHUN from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2014
ผิดหวัง โรงแรมจริงไม่ใช่ที่อยู่ในรูป ไม่คุ้มค่า
โลเคชั่นดี ดูดีเมื่อมองจากภาพนอก
หนักที่สุดคือรูปในเว็บกับของจริงคนละเรื่องเลย. ของจริงห้องเล็กประมาณ20กว่าตรม. แต่ในเว็บบอก48ตรม. หลายจุดไม่เรียบร้อยเช่นผนังห้องน้ำเป็นกระจกใสมองเห็นจากห้องนอน ถ้าไม่เป็นคู่รักก็คงอาบใช้ห้องน้ำไม่ลงที่แย่กว่านั้นระหว่างห้องยังมีกระจกใสสลับขุ่นกั้นคือห้องอื่นสามารถมองเห็นได้จุดนี้ถือว่าแย่มากเลย ส่วนบริการดีเมื่อเทียบกับเกรดที่ต่ำกว่าหรือเท่ากัน อาหารเช้าใช้ได้ แอร์ใช้งานไม่ได้ มาซ่อมแล้วก็ใช้ไม่ได้ โรงแรมมีหลายจุดที่ต้องปรับปรุง ถ้ายังเป็นอย่างนี้ให้ฟรียังไม่อยากใช้บริการเลย
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
酒店環境很好
鄰近市中心交通便利,附近很多美食
有機會去河內一定會再住多一次
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
酒店環境很好
鄰近市中心交通便利,附近很多美食
有機會去河內一定會再住多一次
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: