Excellent 8.2
Based on 278 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Terrace Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location and friendly.
Location, helpfulness and frendly.
Airport collection was good and a warm welcome awaited us! Our room was large and comfortable with a pool view with outdoor seating area! The owner was extremely helpful in arranging any of our requirements, including onwards travel to Siem Reap during Lunar New Year when options were extremely limited! The hotel is within easy walking distance to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and the riverside.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from United States
Couples
Single Classic
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleased in Phnom Penh
Staff, Hotel appearance, and the food
When we arrived we were greeted with an ice cold drink and a map of Phnom Penh! The staff was always great and helpful. This maybe one of my favorites hotels in the world!
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

joachim from Germany
Couples
Double Classic
Stayed one night in January 2015
Circa 51 Boutique Residence
ambiance, pool, nice architecture
we spent only 1 night but the comfort was excellent
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Sweden
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice Place, friendly service, good value!
Price, Standard, Environment
My parents stayed at Terrace Suite, huuuge room! It was best value of this whole place I think. Cute little garden oasis in middle of Phnom Penh, friendly and helpful service. I had standard room, whatever that is called, it was ok! Stay here again? yeah sure! I recommend it!
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jordan from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Circa 51, exactly right
location, staff, pool
great stay, lovely people working there. recommend this heartily.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEU from Vietnam
Business travelers
Twin Classic
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Central location
Centrally located, good breakfast, nice colonial house
This is in the central area. It is 10 minutes walk to the busy area by the river. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from United States
Business travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Okay but there are better boutique hotels in P.P.
location, breakfast
This is an okay hotel for the price. I thought it would be kept up better. The room was fine but the rest of the place was a bit run down. I can think of several other places to stay over this one. Location is good.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Classic
Stayed one night in September 2014
Book online and save yourself some cash...
The pool, clean rooms, close enough to everthing by tuk-tuk
Circa 51 was a really nice hotel and even the locals (ex-pats) come there to hang out, use the pool, and have some food so it must be good. The only complain I had was I made an extra nights reservation when I was there and got charged almost double what I paid online. When I brought that to the lady at the desks attention she tried to tell me some bogus excuse about taxes. If you are going to stay here use Agoda and save yourself some cash!
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Terrace Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel
Big clean rooms, food. Nice staff!!
Great hotel! Great food and staff beautiful pool and nice big clean rooms with all the comforts!
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Beautiful family friendly hotel
A beautifully quiet and relaxing hotel. There are only 8 rooms and owners Yvette and Majid really made me feel welcome and were really helpful in giving directions, organising tour, etc
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: