2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

CHAN from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very small bathroom
Good Location . convenient. Clean
I Felt so small bathroom ..curtain cant open . cause there so close of front building
Reviewed June 25, 2015

NICHOLAS from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bad service from certain employees
Location, Location, Location
Okayish service. We had a terrible room on the first night, level 5, in which the admin office which was right beside us kept slamming the doors . We obviously couldn't get a well rested sleep. Second night, the hotel cleaner forgot to refill our room with water bottles. After calling the hotel desk, we had to go all the way down to collect the water. There was a particular young male staff who was also very unpleasant when we called the hotel desk. The only nice employee was a young lady who worked the afternoon shift. Overall a 3.5/5 experience
Reviewed June 24, 2015

CARL from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for your money, accessible to transport
Our room has complete cooking equipments like condo. Daily housekeeping. Location near transportation. Nice location.
It was very good. We can cook, iron clothes, and more or less do things in a condo w/ complete equipments. It is near an mtr station and bus stop maybe a 5 minute walk. Downside is you need to bring adapter since they use 3 pronged outlet. We did'nt expect that kind of outlet. But overall service is nice. And will surely stay again at citadines next time.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A week at citadines Ashley
location, food & excellent service
i had a wonderful stay at this hotel. This hotel is surrounded by lots of restaurants comprises of local, western, Japanese, Turkish n Korean food. Really accessible. MTR entrance is just a block away from hotel. A real thumbs up👍
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Fernando from Chile
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Small hotel-good location at an affordable price.
Location, location, location.
All in all, if you are looking for a budget stay in Hong Kong, I would recommend it. We stayed in a studio apartment which was very small, although it has good use of its spaces. It's 2 min walking distance from the Tsim Sha Tsui station, which is quite convenient to get around and close to the harbour. Definitely recommend it for a 2-night stay. Didn't try any of the hotel dining except the breakfast in Baristas Caffe in the 3rd floor which was good value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

WAI from Singapore
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Nice property to stay in HKG
1. Location / 2. Bright and clean room / 3. Nice comfy beds
Enjoyable stay with friends and because the location is good, very easy to get around. The room is clean and tidy and the staff are friendly to HKG standard.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Hussaini from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
A little bit too small.
Its location, Good air-conditioning and the kitchen.
It was o.k, room was a little small even for two occupants. The location was great, very close to MTR, Vic. Harbour, Star Ferry, restaurants and shops. Really good to have a kitchen to cook meals and the air-conditioning was good, especially in Summer.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

ricky from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Overrated Service Apartment
Location, convenient
Basic amentities. Staff were not very helpful. Needs professional training. Unsmiling.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Shaun from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Horrid service
location, location, location
It was ok. asked for extra blanket, was rejected because they only had one blanket per room. or at least that was what I was told. Asked about extra sheets for sofa bed, but was warned I could be charged extra. Last time ever.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Hoe from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hong Kong hotels are overpriced
location, location, location
It shall be named a small quarter and not hotel. Anyway, Hong Kong hotel is too overpriced.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: