2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Nuno from Portugal
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2015
Big room!
Location, big room with kitchen
I already reviewed this hotel so basically I can say that this is a great option when you travelling in group or with a big family because they have a room type with a double bed a couch that becomes a double bed as well.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuno from Portugal
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Spacious room
Big room, restaurants and parks
Our stay at the Citadines was fantastic. We had a nice couple of days basically walking everywhere given the fact that the MTR is so close to this hotel. The hotel street is full of restaurants so basically for lunch or dinner we just needed to go out of the hotel and walk un and down the street and choose from the many options available. The Kowloon park is great for our little 3 year old boy as it has got a very cool playground. It was a very pleasant stay indeed.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KEVIN from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Small and location good
Location, food and shopping
Ionthe room was little disappointing as it is small with one queen bed fitted into the room. Consolation was access to food and shopping was nearby with a couple of food outlets are just downstairs the hotel. And shopping is just a stone throw away and access to the MTR is 5 mins away.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Corrina from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location and decent sized rooms
location, good size and value for money
Had a pleasant stay in this smallish serviced apartment chain. Room size was decent by HK standard. The kitchenette though small was well equipped. The only gripe I have is the pull out sofa bed which I had to pay for to convert it into a bed for a 3rd person and yet it was so uncomfortable you could literally feel each of the springs on the mattress. Other than that, it's situated in a superb location within TST, with lots of dining options around. Harbour city is also only 2 blocks away.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
excellent
Location
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

manisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable and great location
Location Spacious Great value of money
The apartment is very modern also spacious room comfortable for 2adults and 1kid. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

manisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very pleasant stay
Location, Spacious, Well equippted
The apartment is very modern and beautiful furnished. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

miaw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
it s not 4 star
microwave, induction cooker, good location
it s not a 4 star, lobby is a small with a lift entry. room is ok but not as spark like photo shown.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Then from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
home feel
clean, nice, home feel
i like because can cook and feel like home.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in May 2015
review of Citadines jim sha tsui
great location, friendly helpful staff
Great location, close to MTR station. Hotel frontage was too insignificant so that it was difficult to find.
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: