2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

LC from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Affordable accom in the heart of bustling t.s.t.
affordable, central, friendly staff
Hidden behind canton road's shopping broadwalk and the iconic peninsula hotel, this is a great base for exploring the city. Highly recommend this if your not fussy. Hotel amenities are basic, all equipment available but no complimentary items such as bottled water or toiletries (although there is a seven downstairs). Walls are paper thin though, so if you are here for business, make sure to have ear plugs handy.installation is becoming old and dated, this place would benefit from a slight equipment update. Overall fantastic base if not fussy.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Timothy from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good pleasant enjoyable n relaxing n very convenie
Clean,convenience n safe to stay
Happy n pleasant stay
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great
Location, Transportation, Shopping
Great
Reviewed May 27, 2014

lyna from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel
centrally located, close to MTR, close to shopping
good
Reviewed May 26, 2014

George from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
like staying at your own pad
complete appliances, near MTR, near bus going to airport
Good. It has complete appliances so feels like living at home. Room is clean except bottom of the bed. Temperature of hot shower is fluctuating, you have to change/adjust the water temperature every minute so it is not good if you are showering an infant. Overall our stay is good.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

BIBI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean,good location and reasonable price
very central,easy access to public transport and clean
i had pleasant and comfortable stay at Citadines Ashley Hongkong.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Felicia from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great time. Shopping and delicious food.
Centrally located. Convinience. Easy access.
Centrally located in the heart of TST. You can walk to all major malls and attractions, restaurants and shops are right on the door step. Good location. Straight forward. Good place for sleep and shower. Quiet and cleaner, comparing to other nearby cheap hotels.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Felicia from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great time. Shopping and delicious food.
Centrally located. Convinience. Easy access.
I checked in with my husband and 10YO son for a short 4 days trip. The process was fine. The hotel is ok, nothing serious to complaint about nor anything impressive to praise about too. Very straight forward. A good place to stay and have shower. One thing I love about this hotel is the location. You can find all restaurants and shops right at the door step.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small room but clean
Good location for dinning & shopping but not value for money
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Tay from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Disappointed.
Location, nearby food.
I was pretty disappointed this time round when I revisited the hotel. As I check into my room I found out that the TV remote is down, and I got a reply from the counter was "Oh ya the remote was spoilt and they don't have spare to change", I was wondering why didn't they inform me before I check in or even offer to change the room or get the replacement done the next day. The clean up room service on the next day was not a complete one, as I discover that the shampoo was empty after one squeeze, tissue box was not replenish, towel was stain. It was a total disappointment this time round.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: