2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kitty from China
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Convenient
good location, clean, and effective service
Overall good, will be great if can improve the speed of wifi
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Location, location, location.
The location is the best thing about this hotel. Close to the MTR, restaurants and the Harbour city shopping mall. There are heaps of restaurants just downstairs which were good. The rooms were very small, but that is what I expect from Hong Kong. The price was reasonable for the area, however our TV did not work. We asked reception about it, but I don't think he really understood what we were saying. We just left it because we didn't come to Hong Kong to watch TV. A good hotel if you're on a lower budget.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
friendly staff, always willing to assist
friendly staff, clean room and great location
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
friendly staff
Friendly Staff, quiet, conveniently located
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sapphaphet from Thailand
Family with older children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great stay.
location, value for money, easy access to public transport.
certainly will go back again.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable,great location for shopping & dining
Location, comfort, cleaniness
Comfortable,convenient,hassle-free, easy access to all amenities.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in April 2014
A Very Disappointing and Unpleasant Stay
location
The room was small for 3 persons. The bathroom was awful in that there were no curtains to divide the shower area from the toilet so if anyone was showering, no one else could use the bathroom because he would get wet. The sink was too low and very little clearance between the faucet and the shelf above it so it was practically impossible to wash one's face without knocking one's head against the shelf. This is the worst bathroom I have ever been in. The only saving grace here is that the beds were reasonably comfortable. I would not come back nor recommend this place to a friend.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing trip
Location, room size, value for money
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great location
location, location, location.
Located in the middle of Kowloon with shops, restaurants, bars all on your door-step. Very friendly (and helpful) staff too. I would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZURAIDAH from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location and comfortable stay
Comfortable, clean and accessible
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Eventhough the room is small, it does cater to our basic needs. There is a nice halal restaurant just beside the hotel. Therefore, this might be useful for muslim travellers too.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: