2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kristian from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Bigger than Most
Location, Room Size and Location ;-)
Hong Kong traditionally has super small rooms. Some locals live in the same size rooms as my walk in wardrobe so the Hotel rooms aren't much bigger. I went with this place as there is a little more room. It was clean, small bathroom and comfortable bed. The location is good. Get the Free Airport Train shuttle and get dropped nearby and walk to the Hotel. There are a few restaurants and a 7Eleven close as they don't even give you complimentary water so you'll need to stock up. Hong Kong for me is business, I don't bother shopping here unless its for something I can't get elsewhere. It's no longer the shopping hub anymore, Bangkok has seen to that. Compared to the rest of Asia HK is expensive and you don't get the 'bang for the buck'
Reviewed December 19, 2013

HENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convenient Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Good location and the staffs are very helpful. My family and I were able to walk to Harbour City to watch the laser lightings easily. It is only about 10 to 15mins walk.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Leng from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice studio apartment,
Big room, friendly staff, easy access to mtr.
Check in was fast and staff were friendly. Gave us directions to disney land and ocean park without us even asking. Room is big with a kig sized bed and sofa bed. Comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids. Bath tub available as well. Near to the TST MTR station and near eataries and shopping area.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Thitiwan from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
City hotel , easy access ,conveneince
staffs good service mind , clean
Good location , in city town , staff have service mind ,
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Sheen from Taiwan
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not very clean room, very disappointed
Very close to Ocean Center Shopping Center, close to MTR station, close to a park and the ocean front
This was not the first time I stayed at this hotel, and my previous experience had been very good. However, this time the room was not clean... the desk and the floor were dusty, and the bathroom had a smell.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and cosy
Excellent & friendly receptionist, centralized location and well-equip room
Good location for food, shopping and easy access to public transportation. Well-equip mini kitchen.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Rochelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, value for money, clean
good location, walking distance to the MTR and harbor city, large, comfy room for HK hotel
Our family had a very nice stay in Citadines Ashley, we got a Studie Premier room. Complete with kitchen appliances and utensils. Still only one of the two lifts were working during our stay but we didn't have to wait long to go up. Reception people were nice during our check in and especially when we checked out, kudos to Ms. Joey Cheung who was very accomodating and friendly. She even went to our room to check the water heater. A lot of restos around the hotel and just a few block away from the harbor and the tsimshatsui mtr. The comment I have is that the basic amenities like shower wash/shampoo, soap, complimentary bottle waters were given only on the first day. These were not refilled on our 2nd & 3rd day. :(
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Andi from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nothing memorable, just a convenient location.
nothing really...its just another hotel for a short stay that was available on my budget.
While the hotel stay was fine, the frontline hotel staff needs a lot of training on being gracious to guest. Out of my 5 nights stay at Citadines Ashley, I was only greeted once by a frontline staff in the morning. The men station at the counter were a lot worst than customs officer from a third world country...there were no "please" or "thank you" when asking for your passport for verification.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

TZE from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
God location, near mtr
Location, free wifi, near 7-11
Centrally located, small room, easy access to mtr.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Jirapan from Thailand
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel great location
Near shopping, close to MRT, free wi fi
Only one bad experience, got easy access room, which we did not request for. Bathroom was wet all the time.
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: