2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Irving from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
teeny room
location location location
small rooms, tiny bathroom sinks! but clean enough and would come back again just bec of proximity to shopping area
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Irving from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location but tiny room
location, easy access to transport, many shops around the corner
Overall good experience. Rooms are tiny as expected in HK. Bathroom sinks were esp tiny and low. Could not wash my face without wetting the entire bathroom. Otherwise, location is very good. Harbour city just a few mins walk.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Valerie from Australia
Family with teens
Studio Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great simple hotel that has all you need
Location, Room Amenities, Comfortable room
This was a great little apartment in the centre of Kowloon. Great access to shops, train station, Nathan Rd, Start ferry Terminal - these were only minutes away. The room was comfortable with enough facilities to make our breakfasts every morning. I slept on the sofa bed which was comfortable enough. Happy with my choice and would highly recommend to others
Reviewed October 30, 2013

SUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relax, comfortable
comfort, clean, helpful
within walking distance to metro station, centrally located
Reviewed October 27, 2013

SUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Comfort, convenient and helpful
This hotel is centrally location, close to metro station
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Family with teens
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
overall stay is great
good location, food stalls, restaurants within walking distance around hotel
Overall stay in Citadines Ashley was great. Very convienient, walkable to MTR station, food stalls & restaurants nearby within walking distance less than 3mins. Only bathroom abit small but the room is clean.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

SUJITRA from Thailand
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
good trip in hong kong
location room and clean
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Frank from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
It is not a 4-star hotel overly rated
internet, walking distance to MTR, close to Tsim Sha Tsui
The hotel is in the midst of being refurbished. I am not sure if the management had not upgraded us from a studio to a kitchenette, what our room would have been like. The door to the bathroom was also the door to the shower. Only one elevator of 2 was working, the other being upgraded. We walked by the hotel initially because there are no signs stating that it was a hotel. The desk clerk suggested eating at one of the local, local restaurants. I would not rate this hotel above a 2.5 stars not a 4 star rating as shown on Agoda. I would imagine that the hotel management self rated the hotel. We were 4 1/2 blocks away from the main avenue, Nathan Road, of Tsim Sha Tsui. They DO NOT provide a guest with complimentary water. The kitchenette was more than adequate. We shopped at a local grocery store, generally behind the hotel on the next street over, for breakfast items. Since they are essentially on a 'dead end street, there are no taxis driing by. So, from our perspective, this is a hotel at about 850 HKD so maybe it is reasonably priced by Hong Kong standards.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Prem from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
Nice room , Good location , Good staff
I'am very happy to stay in this hotel. It's very nice room and very good location. Very nice staff also.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Temsiri from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
Location, Big room, Cozy
The location is Great.(You can walk from L6 exit (Not D exit!) to the hotel not over 5 mins. You can find many good local food. shopping place is around there and you can walk to Avenue star or attractive places(If you're not lazy) There are only 2 elevators in big hotel! and too slow. People need to use it Anyway, it's safe. You need a key card for permitting to any floor. The room is ok. There is everything in the room, Iron, safe box, kitchen equipment, Tv, Internet etc and it's not too small like other hotel. Bad point is they don't provide a bottle water for free and Air condition is not cold. Girl staffs are friendly and helpful. They're always smile and service mind , especially, Joey .. She's very nice.BUT A man who work here ... So bad , no service mind, Please stay away from him.
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: