2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chiong from Singapore
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
ok, except the bed wake up with aches
clean, quite and good location
the stay was satisfying and reception staff were polite/helpful. however, due to only one lift working, the waiting time was prolonged.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Angelina from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable, accessible, friendly staff.
Close to shopping areas, MTR and transportation.
This is my third time to stay in Citadines and I have been satisfied every time. I chose a bigger room during my last stay and this was very comfortable. There even was a divider that separated the 2 rooms so that you can have some privacy if you have children with you. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. I would recommend Citadines anytime to those who want value for their money.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chenlu from China
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2013
centrally located hotel with high speed free wifi
staff very friendly and attentive, high speed free wifi, neat and comfortable room
The central location is for sure a big advantaqe, although the entrance of the hotel is a bit small, and not that easy to find the first time. This hotel is not very big, room is of an acceptable size with window, also wifi is free, which is already counted as superb in the same price range hotel in Hongkong. Staff here is very friendly and helpful. I got a bouquet to bring back home, they even helped me to find a box to safely put the bouquet inside. They also went out to the street to help me get a taxi, when there is no available taxi through booking.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Tricia from Philippines
Family with teens
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location, untidy room
location, location, location
If your target is to shop around Tsim Sha Tsui and you are looking for a fairly priced hotel, then you might want to consider Citadines Ashley. We got a triple room and the space was enough compared to other hotels. My major problem was the bathroom. The shower area didn't have a division on it's floor so the entire bathroom floor would get wet. And that is a major turn-off for me. I hate wet floors. The sink was also too small and there was leak somewhere. There was also something wrong with their internet connection. Every room has its own wifi router but sadly, there's no connection 95% of the time. The floor in the entire hotel seem dirty. :( If you are okay with the toilet and the shower sharing the same floor, getting all wet when you shower, then you might like this hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Pok from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just 3 minutes walk to shopping
location, close to shopping, nice restaurants nearby
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Luke from Philippines
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It was a nice hotel with a good room. There was al
Location. Internet. Bigger than most hostels in hk
Reviewed September 07, 2013

helen from Australia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
One of the most horrible places Ive ever stayed.
There was not one redeeming feature of this hotel apart from its convenient location.
The room was dirty and smelled of urine. All fixtures, sheeting, towels etc were old and in need of replacement. Walls were paper thin so I could hear everything in the rooms next door as well as in the common areas. I hated it so much I immediately tried to find other accomodation but couldn't. The common areas were also dirty. There was very little service or contact from the front desk. Overall a pretty horrible 2 sleepless nights. The images online look nothing like the actual room. I will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone nor will I ever choose to stay at another Citadines accommodation. It really ruined the 2 days I spent in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

PHUA from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
value for money hotel
centrally located, big and clean room
it is a good hotel which is centrally located.Easily accessible to shopping centres like harbour city, land crawford and Sogo, tourist attractions and restaurants. The room is clean and big and the staff are friendly. It is only less than 5mins walk to Metro stations .Highly recommended as it is value for money and alsao suitable for tourists travelling with kids.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Weihong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable short term stay
location, accessibility and good condition of your room.
overall a pretty pleasurable stay. the room was clean and large enough to accomodate all your needs without restricting your movement. the location of the hotel is located at TST and it is easily accessible by any mode of transport from MTR, Bus and cab. the price is a bit on the high side though
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Teck from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
comfortable
perfect location, reasonable price, free wi-fi
overall it was a very comfortable stay. it is centrally located to the shopping area. the room is very comfortable and spacious, fully equipped with cooking utensils. however, it may be quite hard to find the hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: