2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1748 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jiratchaya from Thailand
Families with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best hotelfor shopaholic girl
Location, value for mney, serviiced apartment in the central
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Yothin from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice Perfect stay
Clean, Good Location and Close to everything
Stay was good and very comfortable. Close to all the areas you need to be connected.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

mahesh from India
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 13 nights in June 2013
good but cleaning facilities were poor
staff, location and kitchnette
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Sathyanarayanan from India
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good location...Small rooms
Good Location, Near to MTR and shopping, close to museum, avenue of stars and museums.
We stayed for five nights in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, but small. Staff was ok, though they found it difficult to understand English. The strange thing I noticed that the reception didn't even mention that they have a coffee shop in 3rd floor.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Sarunya from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location
Location, reasonable rate and well equiped pantry.
Everything was so nice in this hotel, pretty small but good price. One major problem is the communication. First day that i checked in i was clear to have a late check out at 17:00 which they said they will charge 200$ (HK dollars)..we agree to take that but when the last day come they refuse that they don't have room available for me and i have to leave at 12:00. All rooms is full booked. I and my husband had to end up walking around on the street wait for the time for the evening flight.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

HONGLIAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convinient and friendly staff
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, convenient..
Will stay here again. Take express train from Airport HKD90 to Kowloon station then take free shuttle bus to Hotel Kowloon/Penisular and within 10mins walks to hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

hyejung from South Korea
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
so so
location, residence system
Citadines Ashley Hongkong
Reviewed June 22, 2013

RAJENDRAN from India
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Location is the greatest advantage...
Excellent service by staff and front office staff are very helpful...close to public transport and hotels...room facilities are good..
Very pleasant stay....
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Chrystel from Philippines
Families with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
near harbor mall
with microwave oven
Reviewed June 21, 2013

elvira from Philippines
Groups
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great
Good location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean. It was great. Except for the shower,the hot water is not working properly.
Reviewed June 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: