2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1748 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
basic hotel in a good location
location, clean, near by different food options
I was my business trip. Its very basic hotel. but the hotel is clean and font desk people speak English. I don't see any services and facilities in this hotel by which they can claim it as 4 star status.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Quang from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location but room and facility needs attention
Aircon/heating was only blowing air and wasn't working. Staff good enough to give us extra blanket but we were still freezing. Bathroom is not worthy of 4 stars standard (in my opinion, 2.5 stars) as it's old, small and uncomfortable
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jaime from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location
Surrounding by restaurants
Reviewed February 28, 2016

kwok from China
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Need improvements
Location,location and location
It was fairly good. Cleanliness is somehow fairly rated. Room isn't exactly as big as imagined from the pictures shown.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good establishment
Been here the second time around, this place is always my favorite, big room value for money, giod location and the staff are always helpful. Would recommend it to anyone
Reviewed February 23, 2016

KngChuan from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Small and cramp
Place small and cramp. But recept girl is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Leong from Australia
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Choosing Citadines Ashley Hong Kong
Location, amenities, value
I have stayed at the Citadines Ashley Hong Kong on numerous occasions for business as well as holiday in Hong Kong. I keep returning to the Citadines Ashley Hong Kong because of its ideal location and value for money.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Erica from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
2nd time stay in this appartment. Conveniently located near to TST MTR.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Kusumah from Indonesia
Group
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel near city center
Location, Location, Location
Nice stay there with friends, walk and you are in city center. Near to almost everything you need to shop / see in HK city.
Reviewed February 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: