Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Steve from Australia
Couples
Studio Executive include 1 breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Location. Helpful staff. Food
We only stayed for 2 nights and were busy during the day, the hotel was comfortable and had good facilities, microwave, cooktop, fridge, local deli 5 mins
Reviewed March 04, 2015

kenneth from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great price and great location
facebook. Large rooms. Location
enjoyed it and great value.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

BENNY from Canada
Business travelers
Studio Executive include 1 breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
You get what you pay for
Good location if for business people in Jinqiao
Reviewed November 10, 2014

JIINHA from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
serve my purpose
clean kind staff
It serves my purpose well .. walking distance to ceibs
Reviewed August 14, 2014

WENGANG from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
relatively quiet area away from downtown
relatively quiet area away from downtown but you could easily find out a variety of places for dinings
Reviewed February 17, 2014

WENGANG from China
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
relatively quiet area and nice hotel staff
relatively quiet area and nice hotel staff
relatively quiet area and nice hotel staff relatively quiet area and nice hotel staff
Reviewed December 30, 2013

WENGANG from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Citadines Biyun Shanghai
Clean and tidy
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Home like hotel.
I like the neighbourhood of the area, rather quiet and beautiful. Rooms are big and very homie
The stay was great. It would be better if you have car. The neighborhood is pretty quite. The downside is too far away from everything. There are few western café and restaurant right across the street. But local restaurants, supermarkets and subway station are all about 20 minutes walk.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Yoonjoung from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Simple, clean and comfortable
Simple, clean and comfortable
I enjoyed my stay in the Citadines Biyun Shanghai. Simple, but clean and comfortable room. Not far from airport. Many nice restaurants near the hotel. I would stay again if I visit Shanghai again.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

WENGANG from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
staff are professionals and kind
clean and tidy rooms, nice staff and relatively quiet area in the pudong district
clean and tidy rooms, nice staff and relatively quiet area in the pudong district
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: