Excellent 8.1
Based on 178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Too expensive for what you are getting
The apart hotel is in s good location, not too far from the city. Cleaning costs are extra which makes this hotel very expensive. The rooms are very basic and you certainly don't get the room pictured
Average.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Janetipan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location, the room is big
location, comfortabal
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Janetipan from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
the room is bigger and location is good
location, price, comfortabal
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Tina from Australia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
its okay...
kitchen, location, internet, laundry
It is not serviced, 4 star hotels are usually serviced. They can only clean the room if you stay over 5 days unless you pay for a fee. We had to dispose our own rubbish. We stayed for 5 days and did not even get a clean up for how much we paid. It is located in a very sketchy part of Paris. You hear lots of shouting/ fighting and police horns at night. It is just behind the des halles station which is convenient for people who prefers the train. We werent notified in advance of the construction happening in front of the hotel. Our taxi had to drop us with a lot of luggages and strollers etc 2 streets away because of the road blockage. It was very difficult especially with a young child with us. Convenient shops just outside the hotel so was able to cook food instead of eating out every night. Good internet speed. Umbrellas were free to use for guests which was great.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
No daily cleaning due to fine print of T & C
Location
Upset by staff and policy of hotel. First time to encounter no daily cleaning of room due to fine print stated in terms and conditions of the room card given. Hotel will only clean once a week and chargeable of 15 Euro if want to. I stayed in Citadine as well as Ascotts but this is my first encounter. I will not stay as well as recommend even though I am a Singaporean and Ascot Group and Citadine both are Singapore companies
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Alex from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Compact all-in-1 apartment+hotel
(1) Location - near metro and restaurants (2) helpful staff (3) quite well equipped kitchenette
For a family of 2 + a 1+ yr old toddler it was just nice, with no frills.. There's a mini kitchenette with microwave and dish washer which was great!
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
In the heart of it all
Location location location
Well equipt rooms that allows comfort and flexibility
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
In the heart of paris
Location, location , location
Pleasant and restful stay. You decide the beat of your day...stroll, cruise, metro. There is a fountain where people gather yet place it is not too crowded and rowdy
Reviewed July 17, 2015

道灝 from Taiwan
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
excellent location, fantastic room
very good location with easy access to tee and metro of the station led halles, many good restaurant and supermarkets nearby
We asked the hotel staff to make a reservation of taxi at pm 6:30 but the taxi no show and we asked for another taxi and got a little bit delayed. It's a nice experience to stay in Citadine but a small trouble at leaving. What a pity!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good location and self services
location an reception services are good to me, personally i think the self services section on 1/F is good as well since it save my time
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: