Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Spring Getaway in melbourne
Location, staff efficiency and convenience to amenities
Reviewed September 21, 2015

ng from Malaysia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
confortable rooms and convenient location
clean, covenant and friendly staff
Good. Love it
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Louise from Australia
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very comfortable but bathroom too small
location comfortable clean
very comfortable
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Delice from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Weekend Away
Great location, lovely facilities, accommodating staff.
We have a very nice stay at Citidines, it was only for the night but the location was great. Very nice experience!!
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient, clean, good facilities and staff
Easy check in and out, room location and cleanliness
Perfect
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Lucy from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great apartment hotel
good location, helpful staff and free wifi in the room
My husband and I have no problem with airport transfer. It cost A$18 each (one way) using skybus. The free shuttle bus to the skybus station is just opposite the hotel. There are many shops and eateries within walking distance. The only setback is there is no CNN or BBC channel on TV. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location, good sized room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Convenient location
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Suzanne from New Zealand
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Citadines Melbourne
Location, friendly staff, proximity to good restaurants
Studio apartments are small and those backing on to adjacent building get little light, but facilities are adequate and room servicing is good.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ramon from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
Accommodation, Friendly Staff, Great Restaurant
We were extremely happy with our stay, The room was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is always great
Reviewed September 08, 2015

xulong from China
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
excellent
clean, staff friendly, price
i liked it. i will come back again
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: