Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

leaqnne from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Happy customers
Great location. Great service. Very comfortable bed
Fantastic
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Alicia from Singapore
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Spacious room at a great location!
Large room, high floor rooms has good view and staff are helpful
Love the room as its large and clean. We stayed in a room on the 19th floor that faces the city thus we have a very good view from the hotel room! The staff are generally very helpful too. The location of the hotel is very convenient to get to the key spaces such as Federation Square and the popular dining places along Exhibition Street, Collins street, etc. Located within the free tram zone, it's a short ride away from the Southern Cross Station. Great stay!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Jeanie from Singapore
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
comfy stary
comfort, kitchen, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Nice Cosy Stay
Location, Helpful Staff, Spacious Room
Generally, it was a pleasant stay at Citadines. The location is really convenient, strategically situated right in the city with easy access to shopping malls & chinatown. Room is spacious and kitchernette well-equipped. Staff is helpful and kind to extend our check-out to 1pm for our afternoon flight. The only downside were views blocked for lower floor rooms and the inconsistency in replacing the toiletries where we ran out of toilet papers one of the days, only 1 shower cap was given for the whole week, and cups removed, not replaced.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Nicole from Australia
Family with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location
Close to the mall, tram stop and very clean room
Good. Checking in could have been a bit friendlier. I then had to go into the luggage hold area, when I came back to check in, as my room was not ready when we arrived and hand pick my luggage out, thought this was strange as they were tagged. Need to maybe stock back up on tea bags and some amenities when the room gets cleaned. Otherwise great stay and I would stay there again.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Erni from Indonesia
Family with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
comfortable stay at the hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, and value for money
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Joshua from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome stay
great rooms, location and friendly staff
Upon check in easy and hassle free with very helpful staff. Rooms were very big clean. Would stay here again
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Margot from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location
Location, spacious, kitchenette
Great location, right near lots of attractions. Clean and friendly and helpful staff..
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Martha from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Contemporary, spacious apartment, top location
The room layout, located near shops & restaurants. opposite tram stop
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Happy :)
Friendly staff, nice and clean....close to CBD
As good as it gets :)
Reviewed August 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: