Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Alice from Malaysia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good service
Friendly staff & clean environment
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aniqah from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Good Place
it was a great experience to stay at this apartment value for money easy to find food and shopping is just nearby you can just always find a tram near this apartment hotel.. definitely comebck whenever i visit melbourne
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from Australia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Will definitely stay here again.
Very friendly staff, nice attention to detail, very well thought out.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Perhaps you could add friends travelling together! We are not what comes to mind when you hear or se
We were very happy overall with our stay at the Citadines and will certainly be back again! However, if you really want to know the things we found just a bit annoying; 1. No shelving in the bathroom. We are not architects and we found room for shelves whereby we could put those things you need whilst in the bathroom. Things like deodorant, creams etc. Also, it would be nice to have a couple more hooks to hang your clothes so you don't have to put them on the toilet!!!! 2. On a similar theme and this is really just a query, why does the vanity have to be outside the bathroom. Having it inside would solve most of the requirements of number one above! I would really be interested in knowing the reasoning given for having it where it is! I would like to say that these are more observations rather than actual complaints and these observations are the reason we have put satisfactory in the facilities section above! Thank you for all of the other excellent things you provide though!! Cheers Chris
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location, clean room
good location, clean room
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Forry from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
quite room
The room is huge and spacious
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Singapore
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenient location
Location is close to the main city area, just a 10 mins walk down the road. Lots of food choices nearby. Clean and spacious rooms.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent value for money!
I've stayed a total of 5 days at Citadines on Bourke. The experience was very positive. From helpful staff to spacious clean rooms. Everything was well done! A round of applause to the staff and management at Citadines on Bourke. Thank you for providing a wonderful stay. If you plan to stay in Melbourne city, I highly recommend this place!
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The right choice!
Will stay again if visit to Melbourne
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

C from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
Director
Great stay, will stay again.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: