Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
See all 37 photos

"Always great to stay in Citadines Group"

Yohanna

April 19, 2018

Studio Executive - Guestroom Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
Studio Executive - Guestroom
See all 37 photos
Lobby Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
Lobby
See all 37 photos
Interior view Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
Interior view
See all 37 photos
Swimming pool Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
Swimming pool
See all 37 photos
See map Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 37 photos Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
See all 37 photos
Removed from saved list
2018

Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment

Excellent location
- 1.63 kilometers from city center
Excellent
From 1196 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Excellent cleanliness
8.5
Recommended by 93% of guests
Value for money8.3
Distance to city center0.0 Km
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Distance to airport8.3 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

Room choices
8.4
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 4 hours ago | 9 travelers are looking at this property right now
2 Bedroom Executive
2 Bedroom Executive
...
  • Room size: 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Premier
2 Bedroom Premier
...
  • Room size: 121 m²/1302 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Executive
1 Bedroom Executive
...
  • Room size: 61 m²/657 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Premiere
Studio Premiere
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Executive
Studio Executive
...
  • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Apartment
One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 61 m²/657 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Apartment
Studio Apartment
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room Studio Executive
Triple Room Studio Executive
...
  • Shower
  • Kitchenette
Enter dates to see prices
APARTMENT PREMIER-STUDIO
APARTMENT PREMIER-STUDIO
...
  • Shower
  • Kitchenette
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment

More about Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment

"Big & spacious service apartment good for a family of 4 adul..."

Reviewed March 22, 2018

NOORASIKIN from Singapore

|

Family with older children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Indonesian cuisine
Indonesian cuisine
The Harvest Deli
1.7 km Indonesian, Southwestern
Hermitage Lounge
2.5 km Indonesian
Bengawan
3.2 km Indonesian, International, Mexican
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Dim Sum Inc
50 m Asian, Chinese, Indonesian
Dabu-Dabu Restaurant-Kuningan
60 m Asian, Indonesian
Dapur Sunda-Setiabudi
60 m Asian, Indonesian
Cafe
Cafe
Starbucks - Plaza Setiabudi 1
80 m Cafe
Nescafe Corner
180 m Cafe
QBox Cafe
390 m Cafe

What they offer

"Good location."

Fitri from Indonesia

|

Couple
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1196)Booking.com Reviews (557)
8.2
/
10
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.0
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
한국어
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Executive
Studio Executive
Studio Premiere
2 Bedroom Executive
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 765 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Exceptional
Sharifah from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Spacious n clean”
Our first time staying here, we booked 3 executive apartments and upon checking in all the three apartments were upgraded to premier apartments with no cost. The apartments are spacious and very clean. The location is not that far from all the places we planned to go. Breakfast can be improved
Reviewed October 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Johann from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Boys trip”
Nice central location with clean facilities
Reviewed October 09, 2018
Dear Johann, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded October 12, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.4
Excellent
Shabeer from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Disappointment on one count”
We seem to have left some of our stuff at the hotel and on concurrence with them the first time, after checking with house keeping, we were confirmed that there was a left over in our room and we had to confirm with them about how it would be collected. However after 3 days when I called back, it seemed to be another person attending the call and it was told to me after consulting with housekeeping again that there was nothing left over. 2 versions of the same is a bit difficult to gather. And isn’t there any communication between the staff to address guest concern.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
FAISAL from Oman
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
It is a nice place to stay in.”
Overall my stay was fantastic expect check out, it was just 2 trolley available they take more then 30 min to bring my luggage down.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear Mr. Faisal, Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Your comment about the trolley have been noted. We will escalate to our management to have additional trolley. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded October 03, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
9.6
Exceptional
Cheol from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
All is well except breakfast buffet”
All is well with the room and all amenities. Fitness club was very nice with large swimming pool. Close to Epiccentrum mall and hospital. Easy to find out when calling taxis. Big room with view. I definitely recommend. But if you are looking for superb morning breakfast, go find out other hotels.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Dear Cheol, Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded October 03, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.4
Excellent
arina from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
sauna and jacuzzi were under maintenance, not so much choices of breakfast, bed and pillow could be improved. the plus is spacious room
Reviewed September 15, 2018
Dear Arina, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We do apologize if the maintenance of sauna and Jacuzzi have to carried out to ensure our guest safety and well-being. However we put our best effort to finish it at the soonest. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you back to any of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded September 17, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.4
Excellent
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
clean, great view”
near shopping
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear Mr. Bayanjargal, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded September 13, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
6.8
Good
Shreeshail from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Good”
Not much veg option for breakfast
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Dear Shreeshail, It was a great pleasure having you stay at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us on Agoda community. At Citadines Apart-Hotel, we usually provide Continental Breakfast and supplement it with two or more hot dishes and additionally we provide the ala carte vegetarian options. We sincerely regret that you did not enjoy the Continental Breakfast selection due to not much vegetarian option. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall work towards an improvement. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we hope to be able to welcome you again and have another opportunity to serve your better. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Show more
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
7.6
Very good
rina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Great times ”
Everything so well, just 1 opinion about breakfast, pls reserve more menu :)
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear Ms. Rina, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment about breakfast would be forwarded to our breakfast operator for their further review and improvement. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, we will looking forward to welcome you back at our property. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded September 17, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
10.0
Exceptional
RIKI from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Worth it n excelent”
Good
Reviewed August 27, 2018
Dear Mr. Riki, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 27, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
6.4
Good
Karen from United Kingdom
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Great location but fire alarm systems and procedures need updating ”
I very much like this hotel but when I stayed here last there was a fire and we had to evacuate the building. For a building with 30 floors it was very scary when it was not possible to hear the fire alarm at all and the first sign of a fire was smoke in the room. I would strongly recommend that this hotel takes its fire training and procedures more seriously. It is for that reason I have scored low on facilities.
Reviewed August 23, 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience due to unforeseen incident in our residence. From that occasion, we have learnt several points that we need to improve especially on our alarm system. However, please be assured that the fire that time were successfully isolated, and the process of handling this incident went well because of the hard work from our trained staff and good cooperation from each guests. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilised to improve our service and product. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 27, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
10.0
Exceptional
Jocelyn from Indonesia
Couple
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Awesome Stay! ”
We accidentally booked 2 bedroom premiere which came to our surprise that is a huge apartment for 2 of us. The staff are friendly and really helpful, we really happy to stay here and definitely will stay here again and highly recommended for family & couple. Overall, Citadines will be our priority to stay in Jakarta.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Ms. Jocelyn, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 27, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
4.4
YUSOFF from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
No facilities available!”
booked Citadines Rasuna for the facilities. None were available. when I asked the Duty Officer he explained that they will inform the guests when they check in. I call that false marketing and cheating. Guests make decisions on what you advertise you have! It really spoilt my weekend.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Yusoff, Thank you for your feedback through Agoda. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. The renovation for our facility had to carried on to ensure resident's safety and security. For the alternative, we have offered our residents to use the facilities at our sister property with free transportation. Once again, we apologies if the offer is less than you expected. However, we would like to inform you that our facilities have been open and back to normal. We hope that you may given us the opportunity to serve you better in your next visit with us. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Show more
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
9.6
Exceptional
Jeffry from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good location and perfect hotel for my wedding guest ”
Great location value for money Friendly staff Facilities under renovation but hotel provided alternative location
Reviewed August 19, 2018
Dear Jeffry, Thank you for taking the time to write us the wonderful feedback. We are glad that you and your guest could enjoyed the stay with us. And we wish you all the best for your wedding. In regards of the facilities, we are happy to inform you that we have re-opened the facilities after doing some renovations. Thank you for your kind understanding and we apologies for the inconvenienced to you during your stay. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 21, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.8
Excellent
Mohammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Value for money”
First of all, the location is perfect and really great value for money. But the disappoinment comes in, the receptionist told that the swimming pool and other facilities on that level is under maintenance. They were happily to arrange a taxi to Somerset if we want to enjoy the pool, which was a great service but then again it was such a waste of time just to go to some other hotel to swim. Ok, so we checked in, the room was spacious, clean and tidy, no problem with that..until a few hours later I heard a dripping sound, apparently the AC was leaking. We requested to change the room, they offer an upgrade, we enter the room and didn't like it, we don't mind just to get the same type room, so we change the room again. All that fuss took about 4 hrs in total, which is a disappointing waste of time. But the breakfast was the hero who saves the day, we really enjoyed the breakfast, and the interior was really nice. Will I go back again? if you're looking for the value for money short staycation I really recommend it. But with just a couple of bucks more you will get plenty of hotel choices with better services
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Mr. Mohammad, Thank you for your feedback which we received from Agoda. We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness during your recent stay with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. We would like to clarify that the facility such as gym and swimming pool will be open this week after doing some renovations, we regret to know if we can't accomodate the facilities to you. However the renovation has to carried out to ensure the safety of all residents. Please also accept our apologies if you encoutered the problem with our Air Conditioner. Our technician will looking closely our preventive maintenance system to avoid the recurrence issue. Mr. Mohammad, we are sorry if we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you again and have another opportunity to serve your better. Once again, thank you for your continued support. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Show more
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.8
Excellent
Nurin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
The room is so comfortable”
I was staying for two nights in the studio room. The room is spacious since it’s an apart hotel, and clean. Thankfully the building has two entrance (integrated with the MMC Hospital, but there’s a separated parking building for the tenants so we can go straight to our room floor) to avoid even/odd plates (cause I drive). Unfortunately during my staying the pool, gym and other facilities were under maintenance so I can’t say anything about it. Suggestion is, the hotel can add more menu for breakfast. For me the breakfast was below average but not that bad. Overall I like the room so much and I don’t mind to stay there again.
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Dear Nurin, Greetings from Citadines Rasuna Jakarta! Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We have noted your comment about our restaurant and we have forward it to the restaurant vendor for their further follow up. As for facility such elevator was indeed on annual maintenance which now has finished. As for the other facilities such gym and swimming pool will be open this week after doing some renovation. Once again, I would like to apologise for the disappointing stay you had with us. I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Show more
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
4.0
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Expected a lot more”
Hard for driver to locate, pool and gym both not open, one lift always ‘under maintenance’...if it’s broken then tell us and fix it! Decent size rooms but old everything, bed should be king size in so much space. Will not be back;(
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Dear Mr. Lee, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness during your recent stay with us. We would like to clarify that the facility such elevator was indeed on annual maintenance to ensure the safety and security of all residents which now has been finished and operated as normal. As for the other facilities such as gym and swimming pool will be open this week after doing some renovation. Please also accept our apologies if any taxi driver who are not familiar with the location, we will soon engage the taxi campaign in order to improve their awareness. Lastly, we would like to share that our standard bedding for Citadines Apart'Hotel is using a queen bed size. However, your feedback to have king size bed has been utilized to our higher management for reconsideration to our standard. Mr. Lee, we are sorry if we had failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay. We hope to serve you better in the near future. Yours sincerely,
Show more
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.0
Excellent
Katherine from Singapore
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Value for money”
Value for money
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for your valued feedback during your last recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back at any of our serviced residences in Jakarta. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 20, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
10.0
Exceptional
phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Cant fault this place”
From walking in the door this place looks classy. Staff super welcoming and professional. My room was a suite and very well priced for the facilities. I was on the 29th floor and the view was spectacular very quiet up there. Room was huge and immaculate. Kitchenette with dining area small lounge area and numerous satellite channels something for everyone. DVD player too. King size bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was also great lots of choice even bangers and mash which surprised me.location is great hospital next door plaza shopping centre 100m away with all the usual western food McDonald's burger king pizza hut Starbucks etc plus many great Indonesian food places which were amazing for the price The gym pool area was being renovated whilst I was there so the staff arranged a taxi to take me to another of their hotels where I did my workout then taxi back all no charge. I cant speak more highly of this place and will definitely be staying here everytime I am back in Jakarta.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Rasuna Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 10, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
8.8
Excellent
David from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Well furnished apartments ”
These are lovely, excellent priced apartments located in a very nice area. All equipment inside the apartment is sufficient plus a comfy bed, nice sofa and lovely walk in shower. The only downside was there was only one lift working, the pool was under renovation and the price of a bottle of Coronary extortionate (108,000rp). However the apartment itself is perfect for long or short stays and I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed August 07, 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback. We are delighted to know that you had enjoy your stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback about our good location and the product we provided in the room. We would like to apologize due to maintenance of our facilities. Please be assured that the maintenance including our elevator have to carried on to ensure the safety for all residents. However, we are trying our best to boost up the process so we could re-open it at the soonest. Once again, thank you for your recent feedback, we hope that we still have a chance to serve you better in the future. Yours sincerely Handrian Wijaya
Responded August 08, 2018
Citadines Rasuna Jakarta Apartment
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss