Very good 7.8
Based on 1043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
rest , peaceful & enjoy
TV, KITCHEN & BED
feel very comfortable, quiet & peaceful. i would like to stay here again in future. request for check in at 12pm and check out at 1pm.. thanks citadines.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Stay
The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Room
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent
Swimming pool, kicthen, Room..
Comfortable and convinence
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Near shopping complex
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Big room, convenient location and friendly staff
Big room with nice kitchen, near to shopping mall very convenient, and pro-active staff provide excellence services.
Group of 5 person staying 02 premium 02 bedrooms come with breakfast and extra bed. Nice kitchen and we prepare steamboat for 1st day dinner. Staff was pro-active reserve table for our breakfast, very impress. Pillow just too thick & make me feel uncomfortable. Overall very good! I will stay again if I come Kuching. Nice massage just at hotel ground floor.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Clean, good location & nice
Overall is a good hotel. However, internet can be further improved as it was slow especially for working purposes.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
friendly staff & convenience location
staff, rooms comfort 7 location
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoo from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
a nice place to stay
clean , nice and comfortable
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
a good stay
comfortable , clean and nice place
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: