Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

daryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A nice hotel cheap
Hotel staff close to shops and so easy to get a taxi
City park hotel This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Budget hotel for city tours
Location, Price and Big Room
There was hair on the food when we ate breakfast. Also, the shower in 1 of our rooms was broken. This was already my 4th time staying here and it happened only once. I suggest people who are on the go to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ingeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
a quiet night ^^. and near from town
kind, quiet, comfortable
when i arrive in Cebu airport. nobody know about that hotel ^^ but i had map. i found that hotel finally~ a receptionist greeting me well. and when i got room, thats really comfortable to me. i booked delux room. there have a bathtub. i like that.
Reviewed March 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
A good value hotel for a short stay in Cebu
Convenient location; Good sized room, Clean
Overall good value. I would not say it was 4 star as advertised but it was as I had expected. The only issue I had was that wi-fi only worked in the hotel lobby.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It suited my purpose
convenient location, near supermarket, airport not far
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alastair from United Kingdom
Couple
Citi Grand Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
middle of the road
big bed
friendly staff , the location is good not that far from city center no wifi in the room but they supply a lan line, suite has a small seating area a big bed middle of the road furniture only 2 spare power sockets so not that easy to recharge everything when travelling the bathroom needs updating all rooms non smokng mini bar empty ! better hotels in the area
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RONILDA from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Not good at all
Nothing's good
I don't like this hotel at all. The rooms they gave us were dirty, doors were broken, rotten and smelly. My kids felt they are not safe on this hotel and is very confusing to the taxi driver. Very hard to find and far from the shopping center. I will not recommend this hotel. The food are expensive.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
big comfort room
nice staff
Good value four star hotel in Cebu, not far from main city malls (taxi to Ayala about 65 PHP), nice very clean and big room, smiling staff and good kitchen. Could have wifi in the room, but LAN is very fast there. Overall good experience.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISHNAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Matrimonial
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
big rooms
close to city
clean rooms and big space. close to city . seems less people stay in the hotel. but alot of privacy
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wah from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Friendly and cozy Hotel
Friendly and helpful
The hotel rooms are neat and clean, staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located not too distant from the town center, easy to access from the port and also to shopping centers. rooms are spacious enough, just not enough electrical outlet for traveller like me with a lot of electronics to charge. (he he he )
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: