Very good 8.0
Based on 1369 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jeff from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Central Sukhumvit location and comfortable environment
Really enjoyed this property and all that is nearby. Staff were superb and attentive , more than you would normally expect and will be staying here again
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Noisy
There is a building about to get built next door and they are currently preparing the ground and foundations. The drilling started at 7am on Sunday and did not stop until well into the evening. It started again at about 1am but I think somebody from the hotel complained at it stopped about an hour later. It was so loud it made my room shake. Also my room didn't get cleaned one day despite me leaving at 1 in the afternoon and not returning many hours later. There was no room available for me when I arrived after long haul flight. I was exhausted and had to lie in the blistering heat of the sun (no umbrellas poolside) until a room was ready. Nobody helped me with my bags when I got out if cab either. Wifi was intermittent to say the least. As I couldn't sleep for the noise so I thought I would get some work emails sent. Wifi In my room kept dropping out so at 1.30ami was having to use lobby wifi. The plug in my bathroom sink did not with. My tvremote did not work either. Air con very noisy. They said the hotel tuk tuk was available for taking us places but twice when I asked to use it the driver 'away' Pool area was dirty and it well maintained. The gym phone was not connected so you couldn't order drink service by the pool. The design of the pool steps made it incredibly difficult to get in and out if the pool. The 'do not disturb' light outside my room did not work so when I managed to finally get some sleep I was woken up by the house keeping team. I had about 4 hours sleep in 3 nights.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Thomas from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good service and nice rooms.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory
Everything were ok except for poor cleanliness at lobby where there is a constant foul smell of the toilet throughout my 4 days stay. Room has a modern design with a surprisingly dated furnish. We had 3 rooms and all of them were poorly maintained as there are plenty of defects such as poor air conditioning, not functioning lights, spoil bathtub switch and so on. Complain on the first day upon arrival and nothing was fix up until checkout on the fourth day. Staff promises were never fulfill and they constantly look unhappy at work.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

VARUN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent
Superb hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2016

VARUN from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Superb
Value for money hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2016

VARUN from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent budget property
Excellent neat and clean budget hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Tyler from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good value.
A little concerned at first from the outside, but the rooms were better than expected once we got inside. Nicely decorated. Clean and modern.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

HENG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
Best Value for $$ in Sukhumvit area. Will visit again next time.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

CHENGCHUAN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and hotel staff gave immediate support for your requests
Good hotel experiences except for the noise making from current architecting area in the day time
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: