Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohamad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
good and nice
clean, cheap and comfort
good! i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends to stay here. and i will come to stay here again ...
Reviewed August 05, 2013

DAO from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
The rooms are small.
Budget hotel
The rooms are small. The location is very difficult to access especially in Ramadan festival. The facilities are very poor. No boiler/kettle, no complimentary waters...
Reviewed August 04, 2013

JAWAHAR from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good people
clean friendly
good stay nothing to complaint very friendly good hospitality
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Rohaya from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great
Centrally located, Comfortable room and near LRT
Great, Very comfortable Bed, Nice People and Staff and near LRT
Reviewed August 02, 2013

HAJAH from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was a fantastic hotel
clean, quiet and friendly staff
the hotel is very near to the shopping complex. easy to get transport, monorail, bus and taxi. we also can just walking to the near by food stall. the hotel was very clean and it was quiet.the staffs were very polite and friendly
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Simple but adequate for a budget traveller.
Price, Price and Price.
It was exactly as expected. A budget city hotel which provided all of the basic necessities for a one or two night stopover. Would only suggest this hotel if your budget is limited.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Nazshatul from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
So far so good
Close to shopping areas, LRT station and Dataran Merdeka
So far so good. A satisfaction stay. I would suggest this hotel to friends or family.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Nora from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Average room and service
centrally located, close to lrt,affordable
Staff was friendly enough, the room is a bit small and the food is ok. However, the walls are built a little too thin as we can hear conversation coming from the next room.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

atul from India
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very nice & good braekfast
room service & ac very cool.
Good hotel best locations tourist counter net is good. Good climate, good staff as well ousam interior
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Michel from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located but difficult to find
Location, Price / Quality, Clean room
The hotel is located relatively close to the main attractions (between Chinatown and the Petrona's towers). Personally I did not liked the neighborhood of the hotel (a market is in front of the hotel). I had some problems finding the hotel. My confirmation said that it is located in the Golden Triangle area, the taxi driver told me it was actually a different area. Rooms are small but comfortable. Breakfast is nothing special but okay.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: