Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

XIAOHUA from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
very bad management
nice services and cleaning room
very bad experience. we went to phuket four times and stayed five hotels. this hotel have big room and nice breakfast, but very bad management. we were booked family suite, 4 adult and 1 child. they ask me to pay 1 bathrobes when we checking out. i explained to them the story, there were only have 3 bathrobes in the room when we check in. but they keep on told to me their working procedure and ask me to pay the fee for lost bathrobes. i explained many times, but they don't care and don't want to listen. please!!! if some things not correct, please check your working procedure first. don't be so confident and suspect customer. the management system need to promote.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

nornizayani from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room ..gd room service.. Polite staff
Big comfort room.. Clean superb..will book again with this hotel.. Very gd room service.. Nice polite staff..
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Koh from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Cheap, good size and spacious apartment
Value for money !
Reviewed February 12, 2015

LIOW from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
bad location and dirty water in tap
big rooms
rooms is consider quite big, beds were so so. but the worst thing is the water from the tap it's really bad, yellowish, and dont go away.. when u bath throughout it's yellow
Reviewed February 09, 2015

roger from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
big, modern and comfortable. lovely rooftop pool
the spacious clean modern rooms , the pool and the staff
We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel amenity and staff efficiency . The most enjoyable part was rooftop with a lovely bar tender at the pool. It made for a very pleasant stay
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good to stay
Clean, big room, staff polite, breakfast not bad,
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Booked 2 rooms but they only catered for 1
Location and nothing else
Arrived in Phuket tired after the flight and long ride. Only to be informed that they have screwed up our booking. They only had one room even though we booked for 2. In the end gave us an free update to their 2 bedroom apartment. But thats after us insisting that we will not move to another of their budget hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Koay from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Big comfortable room
Size, Design, Rooftop Pool
The location isn't exactly close to Patong Beach. It is approximately a 15 minutes walk or a 5 minutes tuk tuk ride. Rooftop bar is cool and chilling but no impressive views to speak off. Triple Premier Suite was huge, with very nice toilet and designs. Balcony is very small thou. The only bad thing is Citrus Heights does not offer complimentary late check out. This should be something that every Hotel should endeavour to delight their customers wherever possible.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Marlini from South Africa
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Pathetic hotel
We stayed here for 5 nights. The service was horrible. People nearly understand English. Breakfast is limited, don't even bother requesting anything as the staff don't speak English. They arranged a airport transfer and the driver stole our cell phone. After several complaints and threats we eventually managed to get the phone back. Bad choice of hotel
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Yang from China
Family with older children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Everything was good.
Spacious room, cleaness, roof pool.
perfect.
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: