Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Liew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
No heater during 3 night stay
Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Value for money
Overall the hotel is nice, the room is big and clean, there are food & massage centre just opposite the hotel. Walking to the beach will take about 20-30 minutes. You can rent a motorbike everywhere, there are parking spot available at the hotel's underground carpark. Unfortunately, the water was very dirty and the heater was out of service for 3 night stay which is very terrible. We had to bath in yellow stained cold water every single day during the stay. The staff has no idea when it will be fixed, but kept promising it will be fixed the next day, since day 1.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azwan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Modern Hotel
Modern hotel and the room is nice and tidy. But at the lobby is very hot like no aircond at all. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel, great rooms and great staff
The hotel rooms size was great, lots of space in the room. Good rooms facilities includes a mini kitchen with microwave oven and a washing machine. staff were very friendly and helpful though it's a 20 mins walk to the mall and beach
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nashru from Singapore
Groups
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Satisfaction
The hotel was superb! But only one disappointment. We booked a premium room and we were downgraded to deluxe room. Fortunately it was only for 2 nights. All in all, everything was awesome
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Bad customer service
location, big room and pool area
Not good
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great Little Boutique Hotel
I really liked this place, swimming pool on the roof with a few drinks checking out the sunset. Breakfast was OK, they even let me cook my own eggs, just the way I like them. Only neg was a 20 minute walk to Jungceylon, but who cares when you have to walk off some extra weight with all the food and drink you have.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
It wasn't the best
Location, cleaniness
It wasn't the best.. Hotel staff were horrible, they didn't really understand us.. The staff were not able to provide little things
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jignesh from Tanzania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
No comments
No comments
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Romania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Mixed feelings about this hotel
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

He from China
Families with young children
Premier Triple Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel
nice staff and good hotel condition and cleanliness
It is good place of hotel and not far from beach. And it is great for family, due to Microwave Oven and Washing Machine.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: