Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

MOISES from Mexico
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good hotel, but location could be better
Nice rooms
Location, Staff in the reception not so friendly
When we arrived we where a little surprise about the staff on the reception, they were a little bit rude comparing with the regular Thai standards, then they give us a smoking room without ask!! When we arrived to this room the smell was so anoying that we request to the bell boy if a change of room was possible, he help us with this and the second room was much better. The decoration of the room is very nice, with a nice TV and comfortable bed. After this incidents everything else was good. I just wish that the hotel where closer to the skytrain or the main attractions in the City (historic places).
Reviewed December 08, 2010

Er from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Nice place, nie touch
Trendy, good surrounding shops
It was a second stay for me at the I-Style Trend Hotel (now known as Citrus Suk 23). Though I came in late at around 11pm that night, reception still greeted me with a nice smile and prompt check-in. I was also very impressed with their willingness to accede to my requests for a late check-out and a room at the back of the building. Even on the second day, when I was asleep in the room, the housekeeping left a note under the door to say they could not clean the room as the “Do No Disturb” sign was on, and asked me to give a call to them when I was ready to have it cleaned. Impressive. The only little unpleasant thing was a wrongly directed morning call at 6am one morning, that woke me up from my sleep. Other than that, loved this place.
Reviewed December 08, 2010

Yuwei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Greadt Location and good place to go everywhere
Coffee Lounge
Very good, i like it and good price for stay since i am a bussiness traveler, basicly bring the friends around for drinking and massage are necessary job for you. It is guest-friendly and bring girl friends without the problem.
Reviewed December 03, 2010

Shalin from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Very modern hotel close to the BST (trains).
Very clean and very modern. Had loads of space
Room seemed a bit dark. Bellmen try and get you a taxi that is not on the meter and end up charging you double. be aware
Loved staying at this hotel as it was close to a BST, all be it a 5 mins walk. However rooms were very nice and clean. Can seem a bit dark at time as there is no light over the bed.
Reviewed December 01, 2010

Kim from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good Location Near BTS, but slightly overpriced
Location,Spacious Bathroom, Internet service
Room is a bit small for the price paid
The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the BTS station (3 streets away) and shopping mall so its pretty convenience. Just down the hotel there are plenty of good massage centres and bars so its suitable for both singles and couples. Opposite the hotel there's one thai restaurant serving good thai food. Overall the room is comfortable (love the bed) and the bathroom is spacious with bathtub and separate shower cubicle. For those that doesnt mind paying a little bit more for good rooms, this is a good choice
Reviewed November 29, 2010

Andriana from Greece
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in October 2010
Great location
Nice and clean room and very stylish
No view
I enjoyed my stay at the I style Trend Hotel in Bankgok. The hotel is clean and the room very comfortable and clean also. I had no view but the room it was interesting so I enjoyed my stay there. The price was good and worth the money. Also I liked the bathroom Very close to the trains ang big stores. Very good food and good room service I'd go again at this hotel for sure!
Reviewed November 29, 2010

Khaled from Egypt
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Good hotel for short stay downtown
Central location, very functional and well thought room, knowledgeable staff
The street is a bit too busy and on the shabby side compared to neighboring "sois" - noisy at night
We stayed for one night on our layover from Chiang Mai to return home. The hotel is perfect for this purpose: comfy, if a bit tiny, rooms, very functional. Central location very close to BTS and Emporium mall. Lots of restaurants, shops and services in the neighborhood geared for the Japanese traveler - I consider it an advantage.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Nice rooms but service needs work
the room is a good size and its very new and modern rooms
service was lacking
Nice and new rooms which had great modern feel about it. U would find it hard to fault the rooms. however service was lacking with no one to greet you at the entrance of the building. Previously stayed in another hotel around the area and can easily see that service is below par. All in all, would probably return though because it is value for money
Reviewed November 28, 2010

jongsoe from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
great location and very comfort hotel...
bit small but anyway perfect size for me
it was great hotel for me to have shoping and night life coz all the shhoping center in near by and you can easely access to many bars nnear by
Reviewed November 27, 2010

jamie from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
good location, lovely new hotel!
brillant staff, clean and ideal location foe first cisit to bangkok
not many sun loungers at roof top pool
we had a wonderfull 3 nights in bangkok and having a nice hotel made it an enjoyable trip. very good location for those who are travelling for the first time!
Reviewed November 23, 2010


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: