Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Zina from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location and flexible service
location, service, cleanliness
We started off a bit on the wrong foot because the night we arrived the front desk told us that something was wrong with our room and that they would be moving us to another (we had booked the deluxe twin because we had a friend joining us). We said that was fine as long as we could have the room with two beds the following night (once our friend arrived). No problem. Except it wasn't made clear that the new room.. was in a different hotel! We were a little bit put off but it was fine because they paid our cab fare there and back. The beds and location in the other hotel weren't nearly as comfortable but we survived! The rest of the day was very easy and nice. The front desk was incredibly flexible when we asked for a late check out because we were having some drama with out flight. I really appreciated that! The breakfast was good. Crispy bacon, egg station, pork congee and really yummy bread pudding! The coffee tasted like instant instead of freshly brewed and that was a shame. I definitely recommend this place!!
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Win from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Standard hotel, small rooms
Modern
One small negative thing was that I could hear showers and water sounds from the next room. It was a modern hotel, near massages and nightlife.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Risa from Japan
Couples
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
nice location,
great staffs, great services
There served welcome drinks upon our arrival and it was nice hotel. Staff also very polite and friendly. It was nice stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
My best choice in bangkok
good value for money. good maintenance and spcious hotel rooms
this is the fourth time I stayed in this hotel. Close to Emporium and BTS station (about 5 minutes walk). the Soi is dotted with massage parlour, restaurants and hawkers. Convenient to move around. Rooms are relatively big and as the hotel is small, there are no tour patronizing which makes the atmosphere more relaxing and tranquil. Big bathrooms with tub and shower areas. walk-in closet and flat screen TV. Breakfast is also freshly made although range of food is limited but sufficient.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Sally from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, great location, great rooftop pool
rooftop pool and views, great location, good staff
i really enjoyed my three night stay at this hotel. rooms were very comfortable with decent sized and modern bathrooms, including bath and excellent modern showers. this hotel is conveniently located on soy 26 which is easy walking distance to most things in sukhumvit. i really liked the rooftop pool and jets area. free wifi in rooms, friendly and helpful hotel staff. a good concierge. a lovely boutique hotel experience in downtown bangkok.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Carolyn from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Second stay
location
Second stay just as good as the first. Even got the same room nice and quiet. Only con would be that the bacon at breakfast was murdered both times we stayed I think they deep fry it or something.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

jong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
A wonderful Room
Beautiful Interior
Citrus is one of the best hotel...i have stayed in BKK. It is located near subway station...Fantastic Interior Room.....
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Rasin from Thailand
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Area
The hotel is in a good neighborhood with a very large room.....is perfect for getaway in Bangkok and yet is still vey close to shopping and Silom road.....I will come and stay again in this hotel......
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Zulfa from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2012
Modern hotel
Toilet, comfortable bed
My husband and I enjoyed the hotel even though for a night before we headed to Phuket. The bed is very comfortable, toilet is spacious and modern touch to everything.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

baudoux from France
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
top hotel but very bad service customer
room
the location is perfect with nice roof top swimming pool. the rooms are lovely but take care all inside has to be paid if you don t use it on the spot (foam bath and shower, tooth brush......) look like a low fare hotel in the management. on top the concierge (a man named something) ask to pay some towel they just never bring in my room and then the answer is always "sorry sir but you have to pay". very very bad customer service!!!! the hotel should change some of management employee coz because of him all never be back there, pity the hotel is nice. moreover we booked a bus to pick up us at the airport, price is same than if you take it from the airport but our bus was more than one hour late. we ask for discount but nothing so advice don t book from hotel just take from airport. asd i told you great hotel but management and service customer poor
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: