Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

LAI from Hong Kong
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Tidy,good location but small room
Tidy and clean with modern design room
we took 15mins walk from mrt to the hotel with luggages. there are a lot of massage branch nearby,the hotel room is tidy and clean,however,quite small!
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Donald from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Location, nice rooms, excellent service
Location, price and decor
this small delightful hotel is tucked away in one of the racy sukhumvit sois, a stone's throw from the asoke bts/mrta interchange. this is not a five star hotel but its charm and helpful staff make up for its shortcomings. if you choose the grand superior king with breakfast, as i did every time i stayed here, you will end up on either the 7th or 8th floor. the view isn't great, but the rooms to the front of the hotel provide the best views in my opinion. you will be surprised by the spacious and contemporary decor of the rooms. there is a table with a decent chair and lamp. wifi internet is complimentary, the connection is strong and runs at a decent speed. the flat screen tv has a limited range of cable channels but you do get bbc and aljazeera. the bathroom has high end fittings with a rainfall shower head which i found very relaxing after a day out and about in the city. breakfast is simple but wholesome. if you are there to try the local food, you should try elsewhere. be warned that the slippers are not compilimentary unlike many other hotels as apparently they are reused for other guests! when i took a used pair, i was asked to pay for it.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Jeff from United States
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good location and price
this hotel is in a very convenient location to get around the city. the rooms were very modern and clean. all areas of the hotel were very clean. the only major down side of this hotel is that there are a lot of noisy bars right next door that are open late. we were on the fourth floor, but could still hear the music through our double paned window. very friendly staff.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Andrew from United Kingdom
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and a great price
Room comfort/size and location
a real treat of a hotel after travelling for 24hrs. clean, comfortable and in a great location, particularly if you plan to use the skytrain. didn't hve breakfast there but the buffet looked great. definitely recommend it.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Gabriela from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Excellent location, attentive service!
Clean, breakfast
efficient and very affective service by all staff members, safe and central location to all that Bangkok has to offer. loved it!
Reviewed October 08, 2011

nicholas from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel
clean, good staff, well appointed, excellent video connections to led tv
easy to find from bts cheapest option now from airport, 10 mins walk max. simple checkin and check out, good security as you must pass the guard and enter the lift which need your room card. good bed, bath robe and slippers, not too many tv channels but if you carry a hhd with mediaplayer like me you, you can plug into the av control unit, also accepts hdmi, etc. did not eat but breakfast (fruit) with coffee was fine. all in all i would stay again.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Soraiya from Kenya
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great small hotel with gorgeous rooms
great food at restaurant, nice rooms, close to the action
Very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. One thing to be aware of is it is about a 10 minute walk from the nearest skytrain station, which doesn't sound like a lot but in the Bangkok heat it really is!
Reviewed October 06, 2011

YU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
clean and good enviroment
conveniance place for night life
good hotel , but breakfast should be more variety.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Not bad
spacious room
I requested a quiet room to avoid the noise of the bars in the soi and the staff were helpful to accomodate. Hotel was a bit tired but overall clean and close to everything
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Kylie from Australia
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
fantastic hotel and great location
busy street with amazing atmosphere
Very friendly staff and fresh amazing breakfast. All the locals are so friendly. We will definately stay there again
Reviewed October 05, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: