Above average 5.5
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 5.7
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Reummel from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in November 2015
Security matters. The doors fit only for restrooms
Good weather. Affordable. Along national highway
Physical security is very important. I noticed that doors are made of PVC and the locks are below standard if not defective. It should had been ok if the hotel has adequate security personnel but it does not have any. I was half awake during our one night stay because of it. Also the hotel staff was asking for additional PHP 400 for charges that I don't understand.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Juvie from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice place to just sleep
Clean, Cozy beds, Parking
It was a nice place to just sleep in.. Nothing to do really but watch TV... There was only 1 staff to attend to all the needs of the guests, she was polite and smiling all the times though.. When one of my companion was taking a bath, the water just stopped.. then the one and only staff to attend to us was the one to fix it also... we ordered for our breakfast at 8am and it arrived at 10am... since she was the one to cook as well :( i asked for a pail and dipper cause i'm afraid that their cold water runs out again, my baby might get burned with the hot water, she gave me a dipper and trash bin :( anyways, if you just want to sleep and check out, this place is ok.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Tim from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Bad
nice restaurant across the street
one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed
Reviewed August 16, 2015

John from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect for Families
Staff, Price and Comfort
Reviewed May 29, 2015

subash from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
don't book
CittaVIVERE Suites
So bad. I can't tell words. I so stress. extremely bad. All. Can't tell anything good location so hard. dirty towels. bath room rubbish. noisy bed. . stupid breakfast. no WiFi in room. flesh not working. so hard gout to city. totally I don't want book or recommend this hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Zarah from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Will never come back!
staff
Facilities need a lot of renovation. Continuous dripping of water, most of the time no hot water, no water coming out of the shower, seems that it only has 3 staff doing all the job, bedsheets have a lot of stains, too far from the Tagaytay proper, kitchen doesn't have it's own direct number to call and if you call Frontdesk it takes a lot of time before someone picks up. No security guard on site. Not really recommended.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Christopher from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not Again!
Bad! We checked in and were asked for additional fee (Php250). Very small amount but i refused to pay it as that is not part of my booking. We went out after checking in. Came back in the evening and it was raining really hard, nobody even offered an umbrella as we get out of the car. We reserved a suite, did't even look like one. Thee is no light inside the bathroom, I asked for help but was informed that there are wiring issues. I asked for a bottle opener, but nobody went back. I requested for ice, they said that there's none, and did not even offered help that i would need to go out, cross the very foggy street under the strong rain to get ice. We are hving a hard time locking the door. The key socket has scotch tape for heavens sake!!! The next morning, we discovered that the heater isn't working. Asked the attendant to help us get into a vacant room so we can take a bath, we have a 9y/o kid with us so heater is necessary. The towel looks like a dirty foot towel by the way!! No avail!!! We checked out at 7am, haven't taken a bath, haven't taken the "free breakfast" (said breakfast will be served 8:30am!!!) TOTAL DISASTER!!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Roger from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Needs improvement.... Badly
So so
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in February 2015
The hotel was okay but we experienced problems
spacious, clean, value for money
There were four of us and we booked a room that has 2 queen beds. The room was clean and spacious. At first thought, this is indeed was more than what we paid for. But then we experienced problems: 1.The TV was not working. 2.The water supply was suddenly cut off during the night. We advised the receptionist and it was turned on. This happened again in the morning while one of us was taking a bath. It took a a little while for it to be turned back on. 3. The AC was a bit small for the spacious room, all of us woke up in the middle of the night, really sweaty and uncomfortable. It was was cooler outside compared to our room.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Valentin from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very lousy inn very far from the center of tagayta
Disappointed
Reviewed December 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: