Very good 7.6
Based on 329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Weerayut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Friendly
Very Good
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Group
Twin Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Centralised location, within walking distance to eateries and places of interest such as Flinders Street Station, Queen Victoria Market.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great for stop over
Clean, priced well and central locatin
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Double - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Overall good but not surprising
Overall good but not surprising, good location.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Pretty good
worth the money given this is a budget hotel. Staff are very nice and efficient. I arrived pretty late at night and during the day I was talking to staff Clive for arrangement of my late check in since they will be no staff there at late night. Clive was very helpful all the way!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Olivia from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
One night stay in Melbourne
I was surprised when I entered my room; but it was a pleasant surprise! Very good value for money.Nicest hostel room I have experienced. TV, fan, mirror and towels provided. Comfortable stay. Shared bathrooms are bit disappointing though and not pleasant.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ly from Cambodia
Couple
Twin Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
good location
friendly staff and worth for money
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Ly from Cambodia
Couple
Twin Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
good place to stay
friendly staff and worth for money
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Natalie from Australia
Solo traveler
Double - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not bad for last minute accom
Booked accom at the last minute before a flight and they called to give me late check in instructions which was fine. Accom is what you pay for - it was clean and tidy but nothing spectacular.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Nurzarimah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
easy access to public transportation
helpful staff, quiet location and easy access to public transportations. just a walking distance to CBD
Reviewed April 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: