Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

veranio from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Location
location, value of money
A great hotel for the price you pay. Nothing fancy but good location. Public transport is available right infront of the Inn.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Gerald from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
accomodating but internet room had many maintenanc
checking in and bath
Thehygeine was horrible with sinks not draining and tv not working no wifi connection - they had but nevefr working............just this and that
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Caroline from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not recommendable
location
It was bad. The room lighting was poor, it wasn't that clean. Got a transfer to another room the next night and this room was infested with insects. So the entire night, I did not put off the light and had to sleep under the covers to make sure the insects wouldn't get to me. :(
Reviewed November 12, 2014

calvin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nasty & smell like garbage!!
hotel is too old and nasty. the towel is smell like a dog the water is color brown. the room is to dark even the stair way is too dirty.. i well never stay here again... nothing special about this hotel but nasty people sorround you..
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Helpful staff in the hotel
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel room fulfilled my expectations as a first time visitor to Philippines, It was the first time I booked a hotel through agoda
Reviewed October 24, 2014

EDDIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A quiet overnight stay
location is near a university, easy check-in and check-out, value for money
Slept well
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Bich from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
average. the bed sheet is so old.
location, price, staff
Reviewed July 16, 2014

DAVID from Philippines
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice place
comfort price location
Reviewed July 10, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
I only had one night there and was comfortable
staff, location, value for money
Reviewed May 11, 2014

hershe from Philippines
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2014
staff are incompetent
location,location,location
The staff are incompetent as soon as we arrive, the front desk seems confused on what to do with our booking, it took us quite some time before we check in because she has to call someone else for help.Another bad experience is when we check out ( me and my son only) at about 7 am no staff helped us in carrying our luggage down,we were on the 3rd floor and it doesnt help that they dont have any elevators.
Reviewed April 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: