Very good 7.7
Based on 977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jorge from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Needs to be refurnished
Location, pool
Needs to be refurnished, a bit old. clogged toilet but solved after 30m by hotel staff.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

gerry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Handy&Helpful
Kaye, Marie, Angelica
Good stay.also liked the airport car.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Graeme from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A good return after 14 years
Facilities, staff, and location
My first return to Manila since 2001 and a favorite hotel that lived up to expectations. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Erwin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My stay at Cutygarden hotel
location, cleanliness, food
Great
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Probably, a touch overpriced.
Good food, good room and a good location.
I have stayed here before - please see my other review. Will probably come back.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Ignatius from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
A good stay
Location, location, helpful staff
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast food was not good and the roof top open air restuarant is not comfortable to eat. Rainy and windy with little protection and this is the only dining option after breakfast is closed. The hotel did not pick me up at the airport as confirmed which started my stay off poorly, but the staff made up for it with their kindness. There are not enough elevators/lifts and the only 2 are shared by cleaning staff and guests which usually makes for a long wait to get up and down. However, All things considered I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

travis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Love the hotel
The staff the breakfast the food
really nice hotel I needed a PowerPoint adapter in a hotel staff went out and got me one staff great
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Christos from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Gongquan from China
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
makati is good for location
location resturants traffic
there are a lot of night clubs and resturants nearby
Reviewed June 26, 2015

jeremiah from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating
cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: