Very good 7.7
Based on 977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Darren from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good rate and good hotel
Location, rooms clean, Staff friendly
The staff are very helpful, the location is good if wanting to get either SM Aura or Green Belt, Both only 5 minutes away, Overall its a good price for a good hotel
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Pierre from France
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Simple and convenient
Location, comfort
Ideally situated in Makati.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

chris from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Fantastic
Swimming pool,very accommodating staff members,the lobby smells good
Worth it!
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Peter from Netherlands
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Need an update!
The location is ok but it really need some updating!! Old room furniture, slow WiFi, slow elevators, reception Staff has To do a lot of manual things which can easily be automised etc.
I actually thought I booked the nee grand one upposite the street! One of the Staff there was kind enough to bring me To this sister hotel! SO will try the grand next time!!
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couples
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for money would stay again
Location friendly staff clean rooms
Had a wonderful stay staf very friendly and helpful,rooms a it small but ok.roof top pool and restaurant are fantastic and a nice hot jacuzzi made it a nice relaxing place to unwind.would defiantly stay again great value for money
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Raiza from Philippines
Groups
Superior Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
We had to ask security to protect us.
Location, Value for Money
Random guest (presumably a dirty old foreigner) calling our room in the middle of our stay asking if we want to do a photoshoot. Called the Reception about it and got told that it was a case of wrong dialling but kept on calling our room anyways. Had to cut off the line because of that. Next door guest banged our door so hard it almost broke. Had to call Security because we are too afraid of our lives and didnt go out of our room not until check out. just in case the old and drunk foreigner decided to get back at us. Not gonna book anytime soon.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good city hotel
location,location,location
good city hotel in a centralized location, however, traffic is horrible. Breakfast can be improved too.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Charles from United States
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Location, Clean Rooms, Ease of Access
Staff, Location, Room Amenities
Enjoyed 6 nights. Staff very helpful and doormen really looked out for guests as to taxis, getting to the airport, and in general-made us feel safe. The breakfast manager on duty was incredibly nice and for our stay, a valued staff member. He was courteous, helped with our 10 month old daughter, and completely attentive. Rooms clean & comfortable, refrigerator was critical for our stay and location in Makati was central to our stay. Suggestion-great breakfast buffet, however, you need to add fresh mangoes to your fruit selection and fresh fruit juices, instead of juice drink would put your breakfast over the top. It costs more, but you reallu need to add these items-everything else was great.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

amy from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
had a very good stay.
close to shops, restaurants, bars. staff are helpful, clean room, about 7 kilometers away from airport. alway s consider traffic.
Satisfying
Reviewed January 30, 2015

marshall from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Makati
location ,food,staff
I like this hotel ,it is older but clean and staff is nice.
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: