Very good 7.7
Based on 977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Keng from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
Location, room size and helpful staff
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Benjamin from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!
Great fun and yummy food!
Awesome!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay in makati
Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
Reviewed January 23, 2015

rogelita from United States
Families with young children
Superior Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
efficient and professional
location, services and staff
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Bowen from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel
location, staff, food
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Bowen from China
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location
location, food, staff
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Siddhartha from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel with nice location.
Location, Cleanliness,
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

HECTOR from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
unflexible
location,
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Robin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
City Garden. Good centrally located 3 star hotel.
Location, price, room quality
Fine
Reviewed January 13, 2015

shierlty from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping
location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: