Very good 7.7
Based on 977 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 977 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Wonderful Stay Over Rainy Days
It's wet season in the Philippines and while we had a dreary time in the beaches, we were glad we chose this hotel instead of others. No floods and so close to the city, which has become super important because traffic seems worse than usual. It's great value considering how inexpensive the rooms are for what you get. Wonderful views, good restaurants nearby, and Rockwell center just a walk away. This is definitely a good deal.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Carl from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Poor shower
Almost perfect stay but with the shower always hot. You cant do anything. Also they lack staff service quite slow.. hope they can inprove more
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Seng from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Poor shower conditions
Bathtub was damaged.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jacques from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staff made it a great stay
I want to give thanks to Jerous, Vanesa, and the rest of the front office team. Very stellar group here. They helped us with our airport arrangements, figuring out traffic, spending a nice day in Makati, and falling in love with the city. The room was clean and wonderful and the hotel was perfectly situated.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Maria from Australia
Groups
Executive Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
The most polite and helpful people
They always say: yes Ma'am
Reviewed August 20, 2016

jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Beautiful
This was my last night in The Philippines and by far the nicest stay of the trip. I only wish I had longer, 1 night wasn't long enough
Reviewed August 18, 2016

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Executive Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
It's ok hotel
It's good but the value of money for this hotel high
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Marga from Philippines
Couples
Executive Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
We had a blast in Poblacion!
The hotel was in a nice place for younger folks, called poblacion. Plenty of bars, and a lot to do in the area. The area is fairly walkable and crowded all the way until the night so it feels fairly safe. The hotel seems like a world away from the neighborhood though! Clean rooms, friendly service, and 24/7 room service was fantastic -- all appreciated through the stormy weather.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Katrina from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Enjoyed my stay
It was a short but great stay. It was in the center of the city, which is very nice, and yet so inexpensive and clean! Very good value, especially if you have a lot to do in Makati or Fort Bonifacio or BGC
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: