Very good 7.4
Based on 1524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kathryn from Philippines
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
City Garden Suites
Proximity to several attractions in Manila
I booked this hotel for relatives coming from the U.S. and province for the Papal Visit. The hotel served its purpose being in proximity of Rizal Park were most of the day's activities are held. It's definitely three star and that's the service and facility/s you will get. Decent and clean bedroom space with ante room, fair bathroom with tub. All extras like slippers and umbrellas have big price tags attached JUST IN CASE you want to bring it home. No room view. Very limited parking space. We came at a very busy time. The hotel is fully booked with more hopefuls lingering around for an available room so the staff are pleasant but obviously overwhelmed.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Alyssa from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
below expectations
location
I requested for a Non-Smoking Room, but when we arrived, the room smelled like cigarettes. The room was way bigger in the photos. The air conditioner malfunctioned in the middle of the night.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Otto from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Back at the same hotel again !!
Friendliness of staff, location and breakfast,
Just good. Have been there several times before!
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sean from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good overall
good location, hotel cleanliness and courteous staff
The beds are a little too soft/thin and the rooms need a makeover but overall really nice.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Otto from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A good hotel to stay downtown Manila-Ermita
Friendly staff, Excellent location, Good breakfast,,
Have been here several times ... In fact, I'm just back at the hotel coming from the north of the LUZON Island! Still happy to be here!
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Wilfredo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Unsatisfactory
No comment
Sweat after midnight bec tha air conditioner not cool enough
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Alan from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good
lobby and restaurants
Good
Reviewed December 31, 2014

ETHELINDA from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The staffs were considerate to allow early checkin
Staff are nice, clean hotel and price is fair enough
Excellent!! Accomodating staffs, excellent service and reasonable price per night! I will definitely book again here in the future.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Greg from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Location bad Business Center
Location, Location, Location
I was suppose to stay longer, but due to the fact the business center was having problems with their computer I had to leave to another hotel. I needed to printout documents and this was not working here. Also, had a room next to the street which was a mistake. Traffic noise all night long. I recommend this Hotel if going for the location, but if you need to get business done on the internet, then look for another place.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Greg from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Value for US Embassy Location
Location, Location, Location
It was good for the place that we needed for the US Embassy business
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: