Very good 7.4
Based on 1522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Charlene from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not ao good experience
CR, bed and location
The hotel itself is GOOD. But upon checking out the front desk officer charged us for consuming the mugol-mugol juice drink which in fact WE DIDN'T CONSUMED. They showed us an opened bottle of the said drink. I did not argue anymore and paid 75 pesos.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Joseph from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
feel at home
save cozy place with friendly helpful staff
Cozy place to relax after my stressful day...quite and friendly staffs
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Andison from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Malate' best kept secret
Location, ambiance, value for money
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

marcin from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Noisy
Location, staff, location
That was really noisy and I couldn't sleep all night. I think you had better chose other hotels at the same price
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hideyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Freindly staffs
Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Poor Wifi
Location, Friendly reception and clean room
As a business traveller wifi is important to me. Though the hotel advertise that wifi is free, it is in fact limited wifi. I am not even able to connect to Skype and many other websites. For these services, I need to pay a high price for full wifi. Other hotels nearby do not do that. May consider other hotels in future.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Hideyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Cost performance is good
Reasonable rate, Friendly staffs, location close to shopping mall
Good location to shopping mall and restrantes. Friendly staffs and reasonal rate.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Hideyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
reasonable hotel
Friendly staff, reasonable rate, close location to shopping mall
Friendly staffs, reasonable room rate, close location to shopping mall. Risk for security alound the hotel area.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Alvin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Return customers
location, service, breakfast
We've stayed here multiple times already, overall its good for the price, remember to book early to get a more discounted price.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

ROBERT from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
hotel near a mall
location
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: